OPI Strawberry Margarita

4.5

180 reviews

87% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/14/2009 10:03:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Gorgeous bright hot pink! Very pretty on toe nails. Definitely noticeable.



on 6/16/2009 9:14:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely love this color and I have it in the lipstick too. Beautiful color against my skin but it's definitely not for everyone. Perfect for toes! Want something bright? this is it.


on 6/14/2009 12:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

A lovely bright, hot pink, that applies smoothly and opaque in just 2 coats. Looks great on both toes and finger nails


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Pretty hot warm pink colour. It's bright and vibrant without looking too tacky or in-your-face. I have Elephantastic Pink which is practically identical to this except it's more cooler. I think I prefer this one more though as it goes better with my tan skin.


on 6/4/2009 4:14:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought it than thought hmmm, this looks similar to China Glaze's Nasty but then compared and it's warmer. I LOVE this. It's a nice bright pink that doesn't look neon and crazy. Two coat application seems to be perfect and it finishes nicely.


on 5/23/2009 11:26:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

My favorite pink. More raspberry than strawberry (no red). Just perfect for summer and lasts forever. Everyone always asks me what color this is when I wear it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/21/2009 3:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is my absolutely favorite bubble gum pink color for the summer. As most OPI polishes it applies beautifully and also lasts for a very long time.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/13/2009 9:03:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

My H.G.!!! A hot gorgeous warm, bright, semi hot pink. Wonderful application and staying power! Just Buy It! I am 35 and this color ROCKS on me and my sisters who are 27 and 33.This is "Not too much at all" or in any way!! I promise you will love it...either on both tips and toes or just toes... if i u think its too much on your nails... which I can't see really on anyone ,imo.Now LET ME SAY this..my Mommy was in the hospital for a few days and she is 57 yrs old (and has been married forever to my Daddy) and I put this on her nails and toes for Easter to give her a Springy feeling and it worked. She loved it tremendously! It was so beautiful on her too. Now, my Mommy is really HOT for 57yrs..she IS like a MARRIED Cougar and Rocks this color well! She likes to wear bright pinks and reds etc. THIS IS FOR ANY AGE... LADIES! BUY IT! a warmer strawberry creme color that is a staple for all OPI lovers like me! HG HG HG


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is my favorite nail polish for summer. It's a pretty hot pink that isn't obnoxious. It compliments my cool skin tone well. I will buy again, though not for a while because this stuff lasts on my toes for weeks!


on 2/27/2009 7:05:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Other, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

I bought this polish for a party. I realy like it. I think it's not only a nice colour for parties, but also for holidays. I think it's a very festive colour. I think barbie would wear this colour nailpolish.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
150 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
347 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
360 Reviews
Mademoiselle
Mademoiselle
390 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

77 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

155 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

73 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top