Giorgio Armani Emporio Armani She

4.4

157 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/7/2005 6:10:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Great, feminine, sexy scent.Disadvantage;doesn't last long.



on 3/7/2005 2:41:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I usually get sick of perfumes before I've finished the bottle but I'm on my second bottle of this stuff. It's very soft, fresh and powdery. Quite similar to Victoria's Secret Heavenly, which unfortunately isn't available in Australia. Emporio doesn't last very long on me though & usually no one can smell it on me but me! So I took one lipstick off.


on 1/20/2005 5:22:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this one when it was first introduced (which feels like it was ages ago!). All I remember is that bottle lasted me all of 2 months. I went through this scent super fast (which anyone who knows me, will tell you is something I never do). I recall that it smelled fun and powdery. Come to think of it, I might consider going out to Sephora and picking it up again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/13/2005 3:15:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Nice baby powder scent, but I'm not going to buy it because it's too similar to VS Heavenly which I already have.


on 12/2/2004 1:41:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

i love this fragrance!! People always complement me on it too. Smells young and sophisticated.


on 11/24/2004 10:21:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This perfume has a strong, clean scent. A little goes a long way too, and I rather like how the packaging looks, but it can be hard to make the perfume spray out because of the way it's designed sometimes! Nice though.


on 11/24/2004 2:38:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this sent! I tend to wear it when i want to feel strong and secure. I think thats also what the scent represents.


on 11/20/2004 9:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like this perfume, but do not use it all the time as it is not an everyday scent but a going-out scnet. It smells kind of manly to me but I really like that. I've had mine forever but if I run out, I would probably repurchase.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Other, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Being a nurse, I only wear light fragrances. This is light, and I love it. I do wish it lasted longer, though. Fortunately, the bottle is perfect for toting in my purse so I can refresh anytime. One of the few fragrances that does NOT give me a headache!


on 10/19/2004 6:11:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is a nice scent, but smells kind of like baby powder to me. Not my favorite, but will use up the rest of the bottle.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1359 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Light Blue
1410 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
156 Reviews
Daisy
544 Reviews


Top Rated Giorgio Armani Products

image

Black Code

49 reviews
image

Sheer Bronzer #1

123 reviews
Back to Top