December 20, 2014 | 1755 users online

Lip Gloss - MAC - Lipglass in Prrr

rated 4.1(852 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 74% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.1
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 4/9/2009 3:02:00 PM More reviews by angelakay016

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

Unfortunately this isn't too flattering on me. It's a very pretty peach frost gloss, but it washed me out. I think I might be too cool toned too look good in this. I wouldn't repurchase but I would imagine that this would look great on warmer toned ladies, especially those with darker skin.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 4/3/2009 9:26:00 PM More reviews by criz46

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

The texture reminds me of MAC's lip lacquer. I like the color but prefer nymphette because its sheerer

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/30/2009 4:31:00 PM More reviews by glitternglitzy

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Very pretty MAC gloss color! I think if I had to pick one that is my favorite, this would be in the top 3. Such a fresh pink/peach color that looks pretty on it's own. I'm not really a big fan of MAC glosses as I find they're too sticky but I make an exception for this lovely and flattering color. Fresh and pretty!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/27/2009 10:45:00 AM More reviews by incognito1369

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is the only peachy pink color that suits me o/w anything even with the slightest hint of peachy tones makes me look horrible. One of my favorite glosses, a very wearable nude, makes my lips look plump and glossy. My only gripe is that after a few hours it leaves a white ring on the insides of my mouth and the staying power is alright despite being so sticky but I can deal with that as it is a beauitful shade.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/22/2009 5:22:00 AM More reviews by katyjane

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This was my first Lipglass from MAC still 5 years later still love it. It is a gorgeous pink colour and applied in a light coat is my MLBB gloss. For this reason i have re purchased several times. Like all lipglass it is quite sticky and thick but the lasting power makes up for that. I find if i top this with a clear gloss this adds some extra shine whilst eliminating some of the stickiness.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/20/2009 5:25:00 PM More reviews by vietcouture

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I got this from the fafi collection, but after knowing that its permanent, I AM SO HAPPY. This is a beautiful coral/pink. I can always where this alone and it would look fab. This lipgloss looks amazing everytime i top it off with many different shades like the super bright reds or really dark lipsticks and even nudes. This is an amazing colour.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/19/2009 2:17:00 PM More reviews by Alexine

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

I have to agree with other MUAers, this color is universally flattering. It's a frosty peachy-pink that doesn't look orangey or over the top on my fair, cool skin. I think this is a great spring color and it goes with anything. I'm satisfied with this gloss and I know it will get tons of wear because I can use it alone, or over a lipstick to give it dimension.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/13/2009 8:46:00 PM More reviews by tigerkim345

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

such a pretty color, you can wear this alone and even though its pretty sticky it stays put, apply chapstick before

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/10/2009 3:05:00 PM More reviews by salondiva

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This by far is my favorite lip gloss formula and everyday color. It's the perfect amount of stickiness so that it lasts a long time but not to sticky that your hair sticks to it.
I've repurchased this at least 6x so far. The color goes well with every thing I wear and with my dark hair and medium skin tone. The color I would describe is an irridescent peachy-pink. This color would go well with any skin tone and hair color.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/21/2009 1:04:00 PM More reviews by mzprisss622

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this gloss. I have about 15 lipglasses and this is my fave. I recently purchased Nars orgasm blush and this looks amazing with it. I have gotten so many compliments. I will definitely buy this again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No