Gucci Envy ME

3.9

239 reviews

64% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/4/2008 2:07:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I absolutely adore this perfume, it is quite strong so one spray will last a long time. If you enjoy floral you should check this out, it is perfect for day wear. I really like that it smells fresh and clean, not stifling like some other perfumes out there.



on 2/3/2008 7:45:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This has become my signature scent. Light, feminine, rose-based. People always compliment me when I wear it. I even bought the companion moisturizer, which is a FABULOUS quality lotion. I wish the bottle was prettier, but will continue to buy.


on 1/27/2008 12:18:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I do own this one. It does smell sexy. But when it is gone I will try another. There is so many to try.


on 1/18/2008 12:08:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Cute bottle; not particularly practical for storage or display.

The scent itself is lightweight, floral, fruity, sheer.

I think it is borrrring but sheer floral is not one of my favorite groups.


on 1/17/2008 1:10:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this is my signature scent.
it's light and fresh but also with a somewhat musky under note.
i got it at macy's so it came with a lotion.. which i keep in the car for touch- ups.
i get alot of compliments.. esp from guy friends so i know it's a winner!


on 1/5/2008 4:33:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Everytime I wear this it makes me feel like a princess! It smells very sophisticated, clean and feminine. I have received a number of compliments when I wear this fragrance. It's a winner!


on 1/2/2008 2:50:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Pretty. I normally go for scents with a lot of warmth... and this definitely does not fit into that category. It smells very clean and sophisticated. I cannot see how it could offend anyone, unless you bathed yourself in it! The top notes are sparkling and fresh (I smell the jasmine well), and the dry down is musky. Not my absolute favorite, but it's still very nice. Oh, and the pink monogram on the bottle is cuuuute!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Very feminine and nice smelling, with gorgeous packaging.


on 12/11/2007 1:00:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this scent. It is very feminine, and I get lots of compliments when I wear it.


on 12/6/2007 1:37:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I looove this fragrance. It is so delicate and feminime. LOVE IT!


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1359 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Light Blue
1410 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
156 Reviews
Daisy
544 Reviews


Top Rated Gucci Products

image

Eau de Parfum II

194 reviews
Back to Top