MAC Enchantress Lipglass

4.4

181 reviews

82% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/7/2005 12:48:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I don't know how this is possible, but Enchantress is invisible on my lips. On my hand it looks a beautiful peach and all my other MAC l/g have been fairly opaque. But this one goes on like clear gloss with a pink tinge. It looks nice over lipstick but that's about it. Won't repurchase.



on 2/13/2005 6:20:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Lovely shimmery peach lipgloss. My new favorite and looks absolutely gorgeous on by itself!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this gloss! It gives my lips a nice neutral glow. This color is a neutral orange/bronzey color without frost. In the tube it is very similar to Precocious, but Enchantress is more orange and a bit deeper in color. Upon application, I realized they were very different; Enchantress is much more neutral. I love this color and certainly will repurchase! (PPP/LLL skin and semi-pigmented lips)


on 1/30/2005 3:16:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Best lipglass ever! My every day staple. It's gorgeous. It's Pink Bronze pigment in a gloss form but 10000000X prettier. Complete HG status :)


on 1/30/2005 1:06:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this gloss!I am an ultra PPP and this looks just great on me. I like to wear this with Nars all about eve shadow and orgasm blush. A definite holy grail for me!


on 1/29/2005 8:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My coloring: FFF with olive undertones

Price: $16.50


This is one of the prettiest peachy shades that I own. Is a very light peach that give my highly pigmented lips a really nice YLBB look. Not overly shimmery(I despise glitter on lipgloss). These glosses can be sticky but I use vaseline lipbalm underneath and problem solved! Will repurchase again.


on 1/14/2005 11:35:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is Nymphette's peach cousin. I like this much better than Nymphette. I tend to grab this color when I can't really decide what to put on. Applied properly it can be a nice nude.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/13/2005 1:28:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i love this color so much! but it took me a while to find this... not all MAC counters had it. i hope it`s not a limited edition! the peachy shade really flatters any look.. good to wear any day & everyday :] love it, love it!! <3


on 1/6/2005 4:35:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

A tad sticky, but I like the colour lots, and the shine is remarkable.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

aside from my fav gloss,prrr...i looooove this peachy/nude/gold lipglass!!! the color on the tube resembles a bit like lancome's JT in simmer...i love the scent....the texture is a bit sticky but its ok bcoz the staying power makes up for it...it goes sooo wonderfully on my C40/C5 skintone.....it comes in a .17 oz tube.....cant wait to try moonstone next!


Popular Lip Glosses


Butter Gloss
Butter Gloss
351 Reviews
Deelight
Deelight
42 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

42 reviews
image

Matte - Saddle

95 reviews
Back to Top