NARS Outlaw

4.4

297 reviews

79% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

!


on 5/1/2006 1:16:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Dark, Cool

Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Just bought this blush this weekend and I loved it at first! I thought it looked great for my NC55 completion. I still think this is a nice blush but I think it looks its best on me sparingly and it's pricey at $25 vs MAC's blush for $14.



on 4/17/2006 10:19:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is quickly becoming one of my favorite NARS blushes....I thought it would be too dark but applied lightly ( nw 15 here ) it gives me a really nice rosy flush ( without looking like I have rosascea ) Too much can be overpowering though.


on 4/14/2006 4:15:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This was a beautiful raspberry shade on my warm DDD skin. Gives a nice glow, and thankfully the gold shimmers are very subtle. I find it less pigmented than other Nars blushes. I usually use Nars blushers with my Mac skunk brush because they are so pigmented, but this works better with the Mac 129 blush brush because it picks up more colour.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 4/11/2006 2:53:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Beautiful intense rose color, but it made me look like I had rosacea, and the gold shimmer flecks emphasized my pores. Somehow felt less soft and less finely milled than other NARS blushes.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pretty, shimmery, deep rose color. Lovely when applied *very lightly* with a fan brush on my light PPP skin. Would be a perfect autumn or winter blush. :)


on 4/1/2006 8:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really love this blush. It's a beautiful shimmery raspberry shade that works well with my complexion. I brush it on lightly during the day and add a little more for evening. An excellent product.


on 3/14/2006 2:52:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This blush is a beautiful raspberry shimmer on my MMM skin. I find it's a great everyday blush and I wear it often. Just beware that a little goes a long way. The only thing that bothers me about the packaging is I find it collects every speck of dirt, dust or makeup in my drawer and looks messy.


on 1/8/2006 11:29:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

NARS Outlaw Blush is yet again another top quality item from Francois Nars. I LOVE OUTLAW!! The colour is just the most beautiful GOLDEN ROSE I have ever seen - the deep rose colour mixed with the golden shimmer (don't worry IT'S NOT OVERLY SHIMMERY!!) gives a really natural flushed colour with a bit of punch to it! A light sweep looks fabulous for day and a few light layers is great for night. Like a lot of the other reviewers I would recommend using a light hand when applying because the blush is pigmented but in my opinion that's a MAJOR PLUS because then you don't use as much and the pan will last you ages! A touch expensive for a blush but the quality, colour, etc more than makes up for that. DEFINITELY WOULD REPURCHASE!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 1/2/2006 12:57:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This one did not work for me. I bought it based on how lovely Sin looks, but no matter how lightly I applied Outlaw, it made me look like a clown. The color just did not blend with my pale skin.
PPP, Brown hair/eyes


on 12/19/2005 8:38:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I am in love with this blush! Like others, I was somewhat warey a purchasing this color b/c I am so pale, but when applied with a light hand, it gives me a perfect rosey glow. It makes me look like I have been outside on a winter day. I will be repurchasing.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5139 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Top Rated NARS Products

image

Coconut Grove

29 reviews
image

Bali

35 reviews
image

Ita Brush

42 reviews
Back to Top