Versace Crystal Noir

4.0

187 reviews

67% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/28/2008 11:12:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

OMG!!! I lucked into this at a sale at my local Shoppers Drug Mart and found the 30 ml edp and body lotion gift set on clearance for $10!!! Can you believe it?? So I thought, it's gotta stink. I opened it up and took a whif (at the encouraging of the MUA) and it's AMAZING!!! So dark, smokey, uber-sexy, slightly sweet but not too much so. It dried down even better and I kept sniffing my arm the entire day. I think my old love Euphoria might be replaced. My only wish is that I had found a bigger bottle...I'm not looking forward to this bottle running dry. Absolutely will repurchase, this one was made for me.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



on 5/21/2008 1:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have not bought this wonderful, sexy and yet mysteious fragrance yet, but finishing up the sample vial i got at sephora...anyhow..
It's soooo sexy, very warm but sweet on my skin. (i'm usually not crazy about florals unless they have a nice sweetness to them and go very well with my body chemistry!!)THIS WILL BE MY HG FRAGRANCE WHEN I BUY IT! This scent lingers on all day long on me, and so far ive gotten a few complimpliments wearing this fragrance, i will definatly be buying a bottle of this. <3 it.


on 5/10/2008 5:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Excellent! Brilliant! The best Versace's perfume. Most of my friends dislike this perfume and they don't understand what makes me to like it. Some say it's too old-ladysh or something. Not at all! It's very stylish, I must say.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/4/2008 4:35:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Very special and gorgeous smell (maybe not preferable to wear in the morning) and it stays very long.


on 3/3/2008 4:43:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I don't wear perfume often but when I do... I wear this. I've gotten many compliments through the years. Packaging is really cute and huge bottle lasts long time, esp. since I wear it very infrequently. If I ever run out, will definitely re-purhase. ♥ the fragrance.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

LOVE this smell. I get so many compiments when I wam wearing it. It smells "dark" to me and somewhat mysterious, with a hint of sweetness. Its definatly one of my favorite perfumes.


on 3/2/2008 10:58:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Absolutely gorgeous smell, I love the initial smell of coconut, yum beautiful. I will definately buy this again, in edp next time the edt lasts but i want something a bit stronger. I wear this day and night....yummmmm love it!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/11/2008 4:19:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Mmmm, yummy. As far as I'm concerned, this is a gourmand scent. Very coconutish, yet somehow does not at all remind me of the beach or of sun lotion. It is a bit sensual but not entirely, and I dont find it "dark" or "noir" at all. Sweet but not too sweet. Lasting power is average...5 hours tops...longer than "bright crystal".

All in all a very pretty, soft, subtly sensual coconut floral with a bit of musk or amber. Super feminine, and I bet a lot of men would like this. Perhaps not enough oomph -for me-. But a great fragrance nonetheless.


on 1/27/2008 9:15:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

First spray-lovely, sweet, spicy and sensual. Dry down-headache inducing and nothing special. Wanted to love it but just couldnt. Beautiful bottle though. Will not repurchase.


on 1/3/2008 6:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

i was very eager to try this when it came out. i love the name and the bottle, when i tried it i really loved it. it's a warm and ambery-floral. very dark and sensual...i love to wear this when i go out at night sometimes. i really love a lot of the versace scents in general.


Popular Fragrances


BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
141 Reviews
Black Opium
Black Opium
18 Reviews
Chance
Chance
963 Reviews
Alien
Alien
356 Reviews
Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1377 Reviews


Back to Top