July 29, 2014 | 2006 users online

Fragrances - Elizabeth Arden - Green Tea



image 0image 1

rated 3.7(329 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.7
  • 68% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.4
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 on 8/17/2008 5:59:00 AM More reviews by bluber68

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Green Tea has been around for a long time, this fragrance is fresh and easy to wear especially in summer. A perpetual favourite of mine. Not sure why the price has dropped so much over the years - not that I am complaining though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/16/2008 2:36:00 PM More reviews by lovelycee

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Not my favorite BUT it's decent to wear during those hot summer months when you feel all guey and sweating but needs some spritz of heaven. It doesn't stay long enough that I sometimes find over spraying all over =D For those who didn't like the perfume but like to find ways to use it, if you want some relaxation time, get a warm wash cloth toss it in the microwave for 2 sec then spray the perfume just enough to smell then place the wash cloth in your eyes then lay on bed. I use this method after yoga. =) HTH

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 4/26/2008 8:47:00 PM More reviews by sallyb123456

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i cant help finding it a very strange green 'tea' fragrance. i normally like fresh florals.

i love escadaz sunset heat
britneyz fantasy and i believe
donna karenz dkny
ralph lauren romance
kenzo flower
ghost
coolwater
giorgio bev hill so you

bottle is nothing special to look at, i normally collect bottles of perfume when they run out but i dont think il ever finish this bottle.

even though its not too pricey theres plenty of better fragrances out there at even lower prices.

it smells strange, not a very pretty or sexy or fresh smell. not a good choice for day or night or romance. i just think it should have its own category of "suitable for emergency when you've run out of your fave perfume"!!

it doesnt last that well either (fortunately)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 4/12/2008 6:53:00 AM More reviews by floppy3

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

In a nutshell, light and fresh. Not at all sexy or cute, smells a bit like an air freshner but in a 'I just stepped out of the shower kinda way' kinda unisex in its appeal though, would be better used as a room spray.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 4/10/2008 2:21:00 AM More reviews by jeantanpk

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Cute smell. But nothing sensational.. green tea is good for drinking. Tat's it

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 4/4/2008 7:51:00 AM More reviews by strawberrysky

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I like this but not on me....It's quite light and fresh...then I put it on and it fades almost immediately.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/30/2008 6:12:00 PM More reviews by redweddy

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Lovely and fresh! If you buy Green Tea Intense, the scent will last FOREVER. You won't need to retouch. Plus, it lingers in in the air even after you walk away. I haven't finished my bottle because I grow out of fragrances quickly but this one I am sure to return to.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 3/23/2008 10:33:00 AM More reviews by amanda1983810

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I really want to love it but it smells so cheap.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/23/2008 12:28:00 AM More reviews by marygirlpr

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I like it because I feel clean. Is a unique scent. One in a million. I love the green tea fragrance.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/21/2008 9:58:00 PM More reviews by manarnoor

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I really love this fragrance it doesn't have strong smell, it is soft, fresh and clean.

Is this review helpful? Yes No