April 20, 2014 | 1333 users online

Bath Treatments - LUSH - Avobath Bath Ballistic



image 0

rated 4.4(111 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 86% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 12/15/2003 10:31:00 PM More reviews by Precchan

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Great bath bomb! THe smell is like a spicy lemongrass/citrus mix, very refreshing. Dyes the water a light green. I just LOVE the sparkles! Makes the water so beautiful! Will buy again for sure!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/20/2003 8:48:00 PM More reviews by KITTYCC

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I LOVE THIS BATH BOMB! It shimmers in the water. Makes the water a pretty lime green and shimmers. Wow! =D Smells very nice. One of my favorite bath bombs.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/25/2003 9:34:00 PM More reviews by silkek

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Other, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

I love the lemongrass scent! I'm so impressed by how these bombs float and spin when you put them in the tub. I also enjoyed the pretty green color that the water turned when I used this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/9/2003 1:42:00 PM More reviews by Cazza_Lazarou

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is my favourite of Lush's Bath Bombs- It makes the water lovely and soft and I can really smell the Bergamot oil in it, so its really refreshing- its great for a hangover as its like bathing in a giant cup of Earl Grey Tea (but green and without the milk!) The scent is strong without being overpowering and it really lasts. I love the hint of glitter in it that just floats around the bath, but its very subtle and doesn't stick to you. Highly recommended!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/13/2003 10:56:00 PM More reviews by jonniker

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Heaven in the bath!! ooh, this is my very favorite bath bomb from Lush. *swoon* It smells fresh, clean and has a delightful green color that doesn't stain the tub, but rather, makes you feel like you are in some very private, very special spa tub.

I highly recommend this one. It's worth it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/30/2003 3:06:00 PM More reviews by dreamspice

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I have to admit, I'm not in love with the bath bombs. They're fun but they often stain my bath. However, that said, this is a really nice one. It smells really refreshing and makes the water a pleasing green color. UK girls wanting a similar experience (without the fizzy bomb) should try out Muji's lemongrass bath salts though - same scent, same color, MUCH cheaper.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/14/2003 9:56:00 AM More reviews by martika

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I'm not a fan of citrusy/lemongrass scents but this bath ballistic smells amazingly good! Plus, you get a *huge* ball which I use for 2 baths. Only regret is that it leaves my skin very dry afterwards.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/1/2003 2:25:00 AM More reviews by fembot21

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

The first ballistic where I actually did leave the bath water in the tub all day after I got out. Yum... It relaxed me and woke me up at the same time.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/25/2003 1:02:00 PM More reviews by Erin123

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

smells beautiful! Love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/21/2003 5:14:00 PM More reviews by Kiss_Me

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Lovely! Smells like sherbet and lemongrass. Refreshing a beautiful bathing experience! It isn't glittery as such but shimmery. The shimmer doesn't float but swims around the bath looking wonderful. I'd definately buy it again and again. Yum

Is this review helpful? Yes No