December 22, 2014 | 1772 users online

Masks - Freeman - Facial Clay Mask - Mint & Lemon



image 0

rated 4.5(126 reviews)

Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 11/16/2011 1:37:00 AM More reviews by Jo94

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

At first, this mask made me break out. I never used it again until a couple months ago, when I started breaking out again. It healed my acne scars, and made the acne diminish so fast! If I use it too much though, my skin does dry out, since I have normal skin in the first place. Figured out that the first time I used it it probably made me break out because it was bringing everything to the surface, but if I use it consistently, lets say once every other week, it works great! The only complaint I have is that it makes my eyes water, but it's not too bad.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/8/2011 8:57:00 PM More reviews by amhanson21

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

I bought this for $3.64 at K-Mart hoping it would help my severe acne breakout calm down a bit. I was debating between this one or the one with oatmeal in it, and I decided on the lemon and mint. I've severe-moderate acne for 6 years now, and using this every other day, an overnight drying paste on my individual pimples, and bactrim has made my face 90% clearer in a week and a half. This is the most AMAZING mask I have ever used. It does make my eyes sting and water if I get it to close to my eyes, but other then that its amazing. I will continue buying this until the day they stop making it (which is hopefully never)!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/6/2011 8:35:00 PM More reviews by janaeplair

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

this face mask is my go to. I absolutely love my mask. It leaves my face so soft and smooth and i feel like i glow after i use it. I use it more often than not. The tube lasts for what seems like forever.
I am addicted to this face mask and I am surprised at the outcome considering it is so cheap.
I recommend this to everyone. I can't wait to try other flavors!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/3/2011 4:28:00 PM More reviews by caito

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I've used tons and tons of clay masks over the years. I've noticed that Walmart doesn't really carry any masks anymore, unless you want to buy the one-use packs for $1.50. Sorry, but that's too much for me!

I noticed this product and the avocado oatmeal version at the store today. I decided on the lemon mint because I've been breaking out something fierce.

The price was extremely reasonable. It's about $3 for the entire tube. It looks like it'll last forever and ever.

It smelled nice. Nothing off-putting. It felt fresh and tingly and cold when I put it on. It is a greenish blue color on my fair skin. It made my skin feel tight as it dried, and the tingly feeling went away. My skin was soft and pretty after I took it off. I still put on moisturizing lotion afterward, just to be sure.

I liked it this one time. Hopefully it will give me great results after more use!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/2/2011 3:02:00 PM More reviews by Lauriesworld

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I really love this mask (: Its cheap, and works wonders! This sucks all of my oil up, makes my pores much smaller, and makes my overall complextion look brighter and prettier. (: I deffiantly reccomend this for someone with oily/acne prone skin. I am actually wearing this mask right now lol, (:

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/26/2011 1:06:00 AM More reviews by CyanideLOVE

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This mask is wonderful! It was only four dollars and it has done so much for me. I've always wanted to get a clay mask as I kept spending my money on those Shoppers Drug Mart Balea face masks. I swear, this works waaaayy better than the deep cleansing balea clay mask. This sucks the oil out of my skin, shrinks zits, and it reduces the appearance of my blackheads. A drawback is that I have combo skin, so it dried out my cheeks, but I guess that's my fault since the tube says its for oily skin/t-zone.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 8/5/2011 10:02:00 PM More reviews by JuicyGirlx33

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I leave this on for about 20 minutes. It cleans, eliminates oil, and helps minimize breakouts. I

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/14/2011 5:32:00 PM More reviews by BPink13

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Just like everyone else I just happened to pick this up when looking for a peel off mask to clean my pores. While I can't for sure say its cleaned my pores in an amazing way it has done wonders for my extremely oily skin. I slept in the mask and my face has been shine free for the past two days. And for me that's a big deal. I didn't have to really my make up like I usually do bcuz my face gets oily in an hour and today I even forgot my usual mist and set spray but it didn't matter. I'm in love and will track down this product whereever it goes. Best 3.29 I have spent to stop my oily skin. A MUST BUY!!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/3/2011 1:27:00 AM More reviews by nanciixd

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I absolutely LOVE the mask!!! It got rid of the excess oil from my face and my skin feels refreshed and clean.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/30/2011 10:52:00 AM More reviews by cancorso

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Other Eyes: Blue

I like this clay mask. easy to use, leaves skin very clean, doesn't dry skin out. recently picked it up in walmart.

Is this review helpful? Yes No