July 25, 2014 | 1280 users online

Makeup Brushes - Ecotools - Bamboo Angled Eyeliner Brush



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.7(297 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.7
  • 91% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 12/12/2010 10:24:00 AM More reviews by yhpark0706

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Fine Eyes: Brown

this is my HG eyeliner brush! it's so easy to use; you just cant mess up with this brush!! it's soft yet stiff enough to give you a percise line. its affordable and it's a pretty cute design:) I definetely recommend to beginners with eyeliners or even people who are really good with make up!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/12/2010 10:08:00 AM More reviews by jodielauren1

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

Good quality brush for such a reasonable price. Doesn't shed and applies gel eyeliner and shadow well. The bristles are nice and soft but firm too. I like the reusable bag, although it's a bit cheap feeling, but the brush itself is perfect.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/18/2010 9:59:00 PM More reviews by Yamada70

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

This brush is actually a bit big. I was planning to use it as a brow brush if it didn't work well as an eyeliner, but I am quite happy using it as an eyeliner. It's soft & smooth, doesn't stab into my eye at all. I wash all my brushes before use, and this hasn't frayed at all. It picks up pigments quite well. For my asian eyes, it's a bit too big to use to do cat eyes. The handle is easy to hold & very light. The aluminium on it is not tacky like the chrome on some brushes. Definitely recommend this. <3

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/26/2010 3:54:00 PM More reviews by bubblewrap831

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I really like this eyeliner brush for the price. I wanted to buy a cheap one so that I could use it with my gel liner (the brush that came with it made a really thick line, which is too dramatic for some occasions). This one creates a clean precise, thin line. I also love using it wet with eyeshadows on days I don't feel like wearing eyeliner. This brush is comfortable to use and makes a really smooth flick for cat eyeliner.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/22/2010 12:04:00 AM More reviews by AMARIS178

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Medium Eyes: Brown

This works awesome

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/20/2010 3:24:00 PM More reviews by fionaek

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I love this brush, I got them in one of the ecotools brush sets and it is great, I like the softness and the texture of the brush. It's great!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 9/19/2010 11:46:00 PM More reviews by vickywang

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

I like Ecotools brushes, I think they have high quality and good price. This is the only one I dont like. I am skilled at applying liquid and gel eyeliners, but somehow I just could not get a nice cat eye by using this bruse. It is the way too thick to draw a think and beautiful lines. I am disapponited by this brush. To be even the tiny brush comes with Sleek gel eyeliner works way better than this one.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/19/2010 9:13:00 PM More reviews by Tattykins

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This brush allowed me to perfect my winged liner. It is the perfect softness, width and size. Easy to keep clean. HG liner brush for me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/3/2010 7:53:00 PM More reviews by Minhey

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this brush SO MUCH ! I use L'Oreal Hip Cream liner and had a lot of trouble with the brush that it came with since I'm new to make up but I bought this from Walgreens in a set and this brush does WONDERS ! its so easy and sleek and i can do the winged liner like 1 2 3 . PLUS its SOOOO easy to clean i love this brush and i have small hands but it couldn't be easier to handle

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/3/2010 1:16:00 PM More reviews by porcupines

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Medium Eyes: Black

Inexpensive, good quality, and feels nice in my hands (though probably nicer in your hands than in mine, seeing as I have tiny tiny hands and the handle is very very long... I'm always running into the mirror in my bathroom, sadface). Still, I love this brush, totally recommended!

Is this review helpful? Yes No