November 24, 2014 | 1236 users online

Treatments - Burt's Bees - Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.3(1083 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 on 4/2/2003 9:10:00 PM More reviews by pdlsprite

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This isn't a bad cuticle cream. The smell is grrreat, and it does seem to moisterize. But, it doesn't come close to my Body Shop Vitamin E Cuticle Stick, so I won't repurchase. Also, the tub is a little messy, I'd prefer this in a stick.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/27/2003 10:38:00 AM More reviews by rionnhannah

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is the best cuticle cream I've ever used. I've tried several, but I keep going back to this one. Try it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 3/23/2003 1:57:00 AM More reviews by catgoddess

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I got this as a sample and I don't really like it. It was WAY too greasy I couldn't even keep it on. But I like the lemon fragrance.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/18/2003 3:34:00 PM More reviews by hellokityy27

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I use this on my cuticles at night and they stay smooth and hangnail free. The smell is a bit strong, but it's a good product overall.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 3/9/2003 12:45:00 PM More reviews by Gabi

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Smells like Pledge.
Doesn't help the cuticles.
You will break a nail trying to open the tin.
My advice - skip it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/8/2003 9:39:00 AM More reviews by jalin

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I do not think I will ever need to repurchase this, I've had my tin since this summer and despite using it at least 1x per week, I've barely made a dent in it. My nails were in pretty bad shape after I removed a set of acrylic overlays and I needed something really emollient to nourish them, and this worked perfectly. I still love Solar Oil, but this is good for when you need a little extra moisture. It also smells lovely.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/2/2003 4:25:00 PM More reviews by molare

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I really like this product. It's cheap, smells great (I LOVE lemon or any citrus scent), and works very well to moisturize my dry cuticles.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/2/2003 12:47:00 PM More reviews by molare

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I really like this product. It's cheap, smells great (I LOVE lemon or any citrus scent), and works very well to moisturize my dry cuticles.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/2/2003 10:46:00 AM More reviews by Crabtwix

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Great product! I have only been using it for 3 days (putting it on @ bedtime) and already I see a HUGE improvement in all the hangnails and yucky skin around my nails.

And - the smell is lovely - Pledgey, but lovely.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/20/2003 9:28:00 PM More reviews by scribblescrabble

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown, Neutral Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse Eyes: Black

I loved this! My hands are chronically dry and cracked, and this does an excellent job of moisturizing them. I also love the fact that it smells like lemon candy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No