July 28, 2014 | 2081 users online

Lip Gloss - MAC - Lipglass in Prrr

rated 4.1(850 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 74% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.1
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 6/28/2009 6:36:00 PM More reviews by mariaterzian

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this lipgloss is great. It goes great over a lipstick or just alone its super shiny and great for a night look ! One of my favourites from MAC

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/5/2009 12:01:00 PM More reviews by lmb31

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Best lipgloss I have ever had. It is a bit sticky though and like all tube lip glosses, some always comes out the sides when you screw the cap/brush back in.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/18/2009 3:52:00 AM More reviews by chanel2110

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I really like this gloss. I actually hated it the first time I put it on, and basically forgot about it for a couple of months after that. However, I decided to give it a whirl last night, and I am regretting every day of the past couple of months that I haven't worn it! It's fantastic. At first I thought it was waaay too frosty, but after about 2 minutes, after settling in, it is just plain awesome. A hint of frost, a lot of gloss, greaaat color. Yeah. This may become my go-to gloss every day.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/18/2009 12:36:00 AM More reviews by reenerneener

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Red, Straight, Medium Eyes: Green

A must have for sure. Prrr is MAC's "universally complimenting" product. But on the contrary, it won't suit all ;< On me, this comes out just an eensy bit too peachy, though with a light application of a light pink lipstick underneath, it's perfect. I also like to use a dab of clear lipglass over this, just to add a super glossy effect. It's either too pink, too peachy, or too brown, definitely test this one out before you buy because it could go any which way.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/30/2009 8:20:00 AM More reviews by kisadaniels

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this product is great for any look. I had already been through 3 tubes already and i love it. The pink is not to bright but it will make people's heads turn.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/22/2009 4:11:00 PM More reviews by piggy68

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

tHIS IS ALSO A MUST HAVE IN MY MAKEUP BAG! i have been using this color since i was 17 years old and all I do is recyle my batch of used 6 lipglass just for another one =p lol. i love this stuff! the pink is very pinky and metallic. goes good when im wearing a little bit of eyeliner or when im all sassed up for a girls night out! loves it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/13/2009 12:23:00 PM More reviews by MakeUp4Fun

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a frosted nude pink. I love how it tones down my pigmented lips. It looks too frosted right when I put it on, but after a few minutes, it sets to a very nice nude plump finish without super glossy shine.... if that makes sense. It looks very pretty with strong eye makeup. It's sticky, thick, and long-lasting like other MAC lipglasses. I bought this a few years ago when i read that it's paris hilton's favorite and also MAC's most popular gloss. I repurchased many times.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 4/9/2009 3:02:00 PM More reviews by angelakay016

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

Unfortunately this isn't too flattering on me. It's a very pretty peach frost gloss, but it washed me out. I think I might be too cool toned too look good in this. I wouldn't repurchase but I would imagine that this would look great on warmer toned ladies, especially those with darker skin.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 4/3/2009 9:26:00 PM More reviews by criz46

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

The texture reminds me of MAC's lip lacquer. I like the color but prefer nymphette because its sheerer

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/30/2009 4:31:00 PM More reviews by glitternglitzy

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Very pretty MAC gloss color! I think if I had to pick one that is my favorite, this would be in the top 3. Such a fresh pink/peach color that looks pretty on it's own. I'm not really a big fan of MAC glosses as I find they're too sticky but I make an exception for this lovely and flattering color. Fresh and pretty!

Is this review helpful? Yes No