MAC Frost - Phloof! (Hollidazzle)

4.6

265 reviews

89% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 11/30/2009 10:39:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a slightly pink champagne shimmer on my lids. My favorite wash and inner corners shade, it shows up well and somehow is not over the top. It would, however, be over-the-top as a highlighter on my browbone, but that's because I'm pale, I think.



on 11/29/2009 11:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

My go-to highlight colour. It makes my browbones stand out and it's also great to pop in the inner corners of your eyes.


on 11/16/2009 6:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

Kind of a cool-toned off-white highlight. It's a bit bright for everyday, but I love it when I go out at night.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/15/2009 12:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Love this. Use it for the inner corner to brighten up the eyes, for an all over lid color with a darker color in the outer corner to create a quick smokey eye, or as a highlight to add that pop of color under my brow. I would have to say this is probably my HG shadow. It goes with me when ever I travel!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my little secret. I don't know why many people over look this color but every time I bust it out...My gf's go crazy for it. It's great for hi lighting on the brow bone and for some hi lighting all around the eye area. This is a must in my box...


on 11/7/2009 3:38:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Phloof! is probably my favorite highlight color from Mac. It's so versatile and looks great with many different eyeshadow colors. It's like an off-white shade with shimmer. I love it.


on 11/2/2009 12:05:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this color, it's a perfect hilight color, or an all over color for a natural look. It's perfect for me, and if i ever run out I will probably buy again.


on 10/31/2009 3:14:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

perfect !
long lasting , great texture, very blendable...


on 10/30/2009 1:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

A gorgeous versatile staple. I found it is probably dupable but i really love it! Would repurchase


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Absolutely love this, HG of highlighters in my opinion and will make anything blend


Back to Top