April 20, 2014 | 995 users online

Blush - NARS - Outlaw



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.4(291 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 79% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 8/12/2006 2:14:00 AM More reviews by muddles

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Outlaw gives me a very pretty rosy flush with fine shimmers on my cheeks!Since it is very pigmented,one or 2 swipe is enough.This blush lasted on me the whole day too.The reason why i only gave 4 lippies because Nars blushers have a scent that isn't really pleasant.Im a mac NC15-20 for reference.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/8/2006 12:48:00 PM More reviews by lili1968

Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this blush! I only need to use maybe three light strokes of this and my cheeks have that pretty, rosy glow. Excellent quality, this will probably last a long time for me because I don't wear make-up everyday. Will try other colors as well.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/5/2006 5:04:00 AM More reviews by monlim

Age: 36-43 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

I finally managed to swap for this and I see what all the hype is about! I was worried this would be too bright and deep for me (NC25) as I generally like subtle blush. But when I used this with my trusty Flirt skunk brush, it gave me that perfect reddish glow - exactly what I hoped it would be! The shimmer was not over the top and it blended beautifully. Rarely does a product live up to the hype for me, but this one really does deliver.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 5/1/2006 1:16:00 PM More reviews by Lyaana

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Dark, Cool Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine Eyes: Brown

Just bought this blush this weekend and I loved it at first! I thought it looked great for my NC55 completion. I still think this is a nice blush but I think it looks its best on me sparingly and it's pricey at $25 vs MAC's blush for $14.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/17/2006 10:19:00 PM More reviews by MakeupISart

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is quickly becoming one of my favorite NARS blushes....I thought it would be too dark but applied lightly ( nw 15 here ) it gives me a really nice rosy flush ( without looking like I have rosascea ) Too much can be overpowering though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/14/2006 4:15:00 AM More reviews by theminx

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Dark, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Black

This was a beautiful raspberry shade on my warm DDD skin. Gives a nice glow, and thankfully the gold shimmers are very subtle. I find it less pigmented than other Nars blushes. I usually use Nars blushers with my Mac skunk brush because they are so pigmented, but this works better with the Mac 129 blush brush because it picks up more colour.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 4/11/2006 2:53:00 PM More reviews by fme143

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Beautiful intense rose color, but it made me look like I had rosacea, and the gold shimmer flecks emphasized my pores. Somehow felt less soft and less finely milled than other NARS blushes.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/10/2006 4:24:00 PM More reviews by ruby_tea_roses

Age: 36-43 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Pretty, shimmery, deep rose color. Lovely when applied *very lightly* with a fan brush on my light PPP skin. Would be a perfect autumn or winter blush. :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/1/2006 8:49:00 PM More reviews by ddai100

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I really love this blush. It's a beautiful shimmery raspberry shade that works well with my complexion. I brush it on lightly during the day and add a little more for evening. An excellent product.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/14/2006 2:52:00 PM More reviews by melissa_k

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This blush is a beautiful raspberry shimmer on my MMM skin. I find it's a great everyday blush and I wear it often. Just beware that a little goes a long way. The only thing that bothers me about the packaging is I find it collects every speck of dirt, dust or makeup in my drawer and looks messy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No