November 21, 2014 | 1789 users online

Blush - E.L.F. - Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder

rated 3.9(716 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.9
  • 73% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.4
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 9/29/2013 5:50:00 PM More reviews by Kirplunk0

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

A little goes a long way i use both in the same place if that makes sense its def a good contour :)) but be careful you will look like jersey shore season one snooki if you use to much

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/29/2013 12:53:00 AM More reviews by cutiekolta14

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

For the most part, I love this! I love how compact the set it and how nice the bronzer looks on me. But the blush is really natural. It almost looks like I'm wearing nothing. But it's nice for those days when I don't want to look like I'm wearing makeup. I give it a 8 out of 10 lol

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 9/27/2013 8:02:00 PM More reviews by seaswan

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Other

Bought St Lucia. $3.00 at Target.
Peachy/Pink blush not as pigmented as the bronzer that could be used as contour on some skin types. Pretty hues...
Both shades: however, have micro glitter not just a glow, which is not what I want on my face. I don't want particles of glitter in my pores!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/31/2013 1:02:00 AM More reviews by BeautyBrunette16

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

LOVE LOVE LOVE! this is so amazing! Been looking for a good drugstore contouring bronzer and this is it! The blush is also beautiful- this is a rumoured drugstore dupe for Nars Orgasm.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 8/28/2013 9:14:00 PM More reviews by UbiquityEssence

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Okay color. The pink is kind of washed out on me. However, the product broke me out on my cheeks where I applied it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/26/2013 4:10:00 AM More reviews by NC20mac

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

It is NOT a dupe for nars orgasm/laguna- the pigmentation is not as good. BUT considering the nars orgasm.. is like $50 and the duo is $3, its not a bad ALTERNATIVE. i use this on a daily basis and it is nice for that :) saves me money :)
Where to buy it for us AUSSIES!!!
iherb.com, its US PRICES and only $3 and $4 flat rate shipping so let your girlfriends know! and make sure u check out the other elf stuff and also they carry real techniques and

BTW use the code HUW431 for $5 off your first order! and $10 off if its more than 40 and an EXTRA 5% off if its over 60.... hahaha i love elf and thanks IHERB for making it so ridiculously affordable for us aussies.... :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/24/2013 8:38:00 PM More reviews by megancya

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This was the first blush and bronzed I've ever bought, and that was 4 years ago. I finished he bronzed a while ago, and I've hit pan on the blush, pretty soon I'm going to need a new one. The bronzer is so creamy and I love how it didn't look orangey on my skin. I fell in love with the blush after I finished the bronzer, it's so beautiful. It looks good on everyone! It has some gold glitter in it so I use it over an NYC blush as a highlight. It's the perfect pair. For $3 you get 2 amazing products that are better quality than other more expensive blushes/bronzers I've tried. I love elf for this!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/23/2013 9:05:00 PM More reviews by Bellsss

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Very Oily, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

For the price, it is one of the best bronzers out there! My skin is pretty oily so the slight shimmer in it isn't the best, but its not enough to make me turn away from it completely. It's a great starter bronzer and dupe for Nars Laguna, but the blush is definitely not like Orgasm. They're both pretty pigmented and chalky (as in excess comes out a lot) but it doesn't bother me. I just wish there was a mirror in it but I guess the excess would get on it. Very great overall!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/21/2013 9:12:00 AM More reviews by cosmeticluv18

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is my all time fave blush/bronzer duo! The pink gives me a gorge glow and the bronzer is sooo pigmented. Highly recommend! Plus it's super cheap!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/19/2013 7:25:00 PM More reviews by aobrie

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Love this bronzer!! I own a ton and am always reaching for this one. I don't mind the shimmer in either the bronzer or blush because it adds a glow to my skin. The bronzer is great because it is so pigmented and the perfect brown/orange combo. The blush is also very pretty I just don't find myself loving it as much as some others I own. Not to mention that this is a total dupe for nars Laguna and orgasm!!! Only 3 dollars..... Cray 😉

Is this review helpful? Yes No