Tweezerman Pointed Slant Tweezers

4.7

106 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Amazing. Just amazing. The best pair of tweezers I have found - I have 2 pairs i ncase I ever lose one!



on 3/12/2005 10:21:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have never ever owned a better pair of tweezers!! Nothing comes close. These are a must-have staple.


on 3/5/2005 10:38:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love these tweezers. Everyone should have them!


on 2/18/2005 2:51:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Once you try Tweezerman - you'll never go back to cheap tweezers again.

At $20.00 (MSRP) they cost a bit more, but are really worth it - very accurate and great for grabbing fine hairs as well as coarser ones.

A good solid investment for any beauty addict.

Once you go Tweezerman (or Mehaz) you can never go back. To cheap tweezers that is.
The single, fine hair precision of pro quality tweezers is the defining factor here. You can get picture perfect brows with Tweezerman. LOVE IT.


on 2/15/2005 3:46:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

WOW why did I spend so many years breaking my hairs with other brands. It is a bit costly but something you will own for years.


on 1/26/2005 3:34:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this tweezer!!! wouldnt go back to my other if I was paid!!! I have two of them!!!


on 1/7/2005 7:09:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

These tweezers are the best investment that I could make in my beauty regime. They can get even the most difficult hairs with great precision. I think this is a "must have" item in your life!!!


on 11/3/2004 7:26:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

By far the best tweezers!!! Gets every little hair. Everyone should own a pair of these!


on 10/3/2004 9:52:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The best tweezers I have ever used!

Although, I did send my first pair away for sharpening and they came back not too sharp so I am not sure what happened. They are supposed to sharpen your tweezers for free if you send in the mail, but it didn't really do good for me.


on 9/5/2004 10:24:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

These are the best tweezers I have encountered. They get out even the finest hairs easily. The only reason I took off a point was b/c when I took advantage of the free sharpening (lifetime guarantee!), I had to wait 1.5 months. There was also a greasy residue (probably oil from sharpening, but still kind of gross) and they sharpened it a little too much. I end up poking myself time to time with the pointy slants, but it still works better than most.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
72 Reviews
Mia
1044 Reviews
the sponge
673 Reviews
Mia2
224 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
37 Reviews


Top Rated Tweezerman Products

image

tweezers

1044 reviews
image

Brow Mousse

40 reviews
Back to Top