October 25, 2014 | 1660 users online

Blush - BeneFit Cosmetics - Georgia ] ] [DISCONTINUED]



image 0image 1image 2

rated 3.5(479 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.5
  • 54% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
    Pin It

    This product has been discontinued

    rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/14/2009 2:19:00 AM More reviews by SonyaAdams

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Green

    Fantastic peach color for us super-pale girls. Shows up like a beautiful glow and is a very neutral shade and easy to use with a traditional blush brush rather than the square bronzer brush that comes with it.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 3 of 5 on 7/8/2009 1:54:00 PM More reviews by saeuna

    Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Black

    For 90% of people, as previously stated by other reviewers, this will barely show up or only be suitable as an extremely subtle highlighting powder. It goes on very, very light and very, very sheer.



    However, PPP's will definitely want to look into it. It's very flattering and perfect if you want to try out a natural-looking peach blush.



    One last thing: this blush does have a distinctive artificial peach-smell. You either love it or hate it, so make sure you examine this aspect before buying it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 7/6/2009 10:32:00 PM More reviews by bettyboop11

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Medium Eyes: Green

    mE LiKEy he,he...This is Good stuff!, but not as Blush(looks almost no-color)!, i use it as pressed powder after my make up base with SPF, great for a Healthy glow(all face),
    i have received so many compliments in the first use last weekend!!!, so i'm happy about it for a first time i found a no cakey powder on my face, and don't dry my skin, that's really good!, and weird because a "blush" he,he...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

    rated 4 of 5 on 7/4/2009 9:31:00 AM More reviews by Malventee

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

    I can totally understand, why this product gets such a low rating. Itīs because it has no visible results for 90% of the people. But I am as pale as Robert Pattinson in Twilight. Therefore it is a great powder for me. If you have alabaster skin, buy it. If not, this is not for you.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 4 of 5 on 5/22/2009 10:42:00 PM More reviews by lips_s4

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    I really like this blush. It smells nice which is an added bonus. The packaging is cute. The only thing I would change is the colour it is offered in, it would be suit fair complexions but at the same time it's very subtle.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 2 of 5 on 5/22/2009 5:52:00 PM More reviews by sardav

    Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    It is a shame that this product didnt work out for me, I think I am too olive in skin tone. However, I gave it to my girlfriend who is very fair almost alabaster and she sweeps it over her face and some gentle highlighting at the cheeks. Looks good on her. However, if you are more medium to olive tone I would try it first before you buy.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 5/16/2009 11:40:00 AM More reviews by colettenoelle

    Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Hazel

    I don't dislike this blush. I'm just not a big fan of it. I have nc15 skin and this just barely shows up on my cheeks. It does give me a nice, lightly shimmery peachy glow, but nothing special. I have found that the brush you recieve with it is useless, a softer bristled blush brush works far better. The blush is a good size, which makes up a little bit for its price tag. I could do without the artificial peachy scent. All in all Georgia isn't a winner for me and I was kind of dissapointed with it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

    rated 4 of 5 on 5/12/2009 12:40:00 AM More reviews by Suffragette

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    I amend my previous review now that I have had this for a while. Once I began using it as an all over powder for the face, I really started to like it. It gives the skin a nice finish. For reference, I am an NC20.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 4/19/2009 8:47:00 PM More reviews by yycwong

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    I love this powder! The scent is great. I love the sunkiss natural look the powder offers. The powder is very soft and lightweight. It brightens up my face and I can keep building up by applying more..but the look is still very natural. The brush came with the product is not that bad as well. most of my other blushes doesn't give a natural look if I apply more when compared to this one. ( I have dior, lancome (pinkish colour), and shiseido (bronzer).
    This product seems to last forever. Very good deal for this price.

    The only cons I could think of for this product is the packaging. It's kinda too big to carry it around especially during travelling.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 4/15/2009 1:23:00 PM More reviews by hairrazr

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    I bought this a while ago and used only a few times because I didnt see anything when I put it on (I think it was the brush I was using). I just recently tried this again (using a flat kabuki-like brush) and LOVE it...It really gives me a nice glow without all the glitter and shimmer. And it smells really good too! One of my favorites!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No