April 16, 2014 | 904 users online

Eye Shadow - MAC - Matte - Soft Brown



image 0image 1

rated 4.6(141 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.6
  • 87% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.4
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 12/12/2009 1:06:00 AM More reviews by pinchopeach

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Black

i love this color. it's a warmer toned brown that i wanted wedge or kid to do for me but didn't. i'm asian, nc37, yellow undertones.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/18/2009 8:25:00 PM More reviews by sourish

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I use soft brown every time I'm going for a neutral look. It's great for the crease!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/8/2009 1:06:00 PM More reviews by ifbbprobp

Age: 36-43 Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Hazel

Very nice neutral medium shade of brown. I use it in my crease or blending out darker crease colors. The texture is very nice.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/22/2009 10:22:00 PM More reviews by simba2371

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this color. Perfect for blending out crease colors

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/19/2009 8:44:00 PM More reviews by Giannina

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Red, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

You can never go wrong with brown colors, this is one is a very light, soft brown just like the name says, for a really natural look.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/22/2009 6:31:00 AM More reviews by jod84

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Blue

im in love with this colour..........im really in to natural tones with know shimmer as i wear very little makeup, this shadow as good colour payoff it looks so natural

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/24/2009 3:44:00 PM More reviews by mznes

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is one of my all time favorite eye shadow color's from MAC! MAC describes it as a Soft Golden Peachy-Brown (Matte). Seriously, I use this in all of my eye shadow looks to blend out any crease color; so it transitions into my highlight color perfectly. I am an NC35/40. This should be a "must have" in anyone's makeup collection! :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/9/2009 12:59:00 PM More reviews by karlayvonne

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

great neutral shade!! this is a great all over color and a blending color. so glad i got this eyeshadow.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/31/2009 2:48:00 PM More reviews by clumpy_dumpy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I had been searching for the perfect natural brown for ages and found it in Soft Brown. It's just slightly darker than my natural skin tone and makes me look put together without being overdone. I'm Asian and use NC40.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/3/2009 1:11:00 AM More reviews by xstacyx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is my FAVORITE go to eye shadow. Blends flawlessly and its very natural. I wear this everyday! enough said!

Is this review helpful? Yes No