Bonne Bell Liquid Lip Smackers (all)

4.4

99 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

YUM! These are amazing. I have this in Vanilla and i looovve it. I find it lasts longer when you put vasaline on first. The smell is amazing and the shine is great, too! I sometimes layer the vanilla lip sparkler over it for extra sparkle and shine. Horrah!



on 1/14/2004 2:42:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love these! I started out with Strawberry and then went right back and bought Vanilla because I loved it so much. These are my new addiction. Keeps my lips super moisturized and has great shine, so they look nicer than plain lip balm.


on 12/1/2003 12:08:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The packaging is cute and the gloss is nice too. I have nothing against the gloss, except the one i got was watermellon and it tasted like the dentists office or something. Yuck! I'm sure the other flavours smell good though...


on 11/16/2003 7:50:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Very cute packaging. Nice and tiny to slip anywhere. Great taste & long lasting shine.


on 9/9/2003 6:41:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Violet

I love tiny, compact packaging when it comes to lipgloss, so I naturally love this one! The translucent, colored plastic is pretty, too. The gloss itself is just sticky enough to make it last a good while; it's not annoyingly tacky or thin. It looks very glossy and it actually doesn't dry my lips out. It comes in an array of yummy scents; as of right now, there has only been one that I don't like (Sugar Crystals). I think everyone should have at least one of these!


on 7/15/2003 9:50:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Wow, this stuff is great. It tastes wonderful. I got this in watermelon looking for something fun for the summer and Iím on my 3rd tube. I bring it with me everywhere. Even my boy friend likes it ;) It leaves lips shiny and tasty. It has a cute little tube that fits almost anywhere. I keep one in my locker (that I am constantly re-placing) one in my purse and one in my gym bag. I even got one of my teachers turned on to this after she saw how shiny it made my lips. Props to Bonne Bell for this one.


on 7/15/2003 1:52:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Great!! I was expecting a thin gloss, but got a semi-sticky! Nice flavor (strawberry-kiwi) but I think I'll buy a different flavor later on...


on 5/6/2003 4:32:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These are shiny and smell great, but one of them fell apart. When I put the wand back in, the plastic stopper on top popped off and the whole thing started leaking like crazy. This doesn't happen often, so I still would buy this product again.


on 1/30/2003 10:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

These are liquid versions of the chapsticks. My favorites are Vanilla and Strawberry. They smell so good and they add a ton of shine to my lips. They're pretty cheap and they last forever on my lips. They work nice over lipsticks but I tend to wear mine alone. I bought mine at KMart.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Lip Glosses


Butter Gloss
Butter Gloss
353 Reviews
Deelight
Deelight
42 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated Bonne Bell Products

image

Lip Smackers

565 reviews
Back to Top