November 23, 2014 | 2032 users online

Lip Gloss - Bonne Bell - Liquid Lip Smackers (all)



image 0image 1

rated 4.4(97 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 90% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 12/1/2003 12:08:00 AM More reviews by madameleota

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The packaging is cute and the gloss is nice too. I have nothing against the gloss, except the one i got was watermellon and it tasted like the dentists office or something. Yuck! I'm sure the other flavours smell good though...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/16/2003 7:50:00 PM More reviews by kristi_b

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Very cute packaging. Nice and tiny to slip anywhere. Great taste & long lasting shine.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 9/9/2003 6:41:00 PM More reviews by loveuntold

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Violet

I love tiny, compact packaging when it comes to lipgloss, so I naturally love this one! The translucent, colored plastic is pretty, too. The gloss itself is just sticky enough to make it last a good while; it's not annoyingly tacky or thin. It looks very glossy and it actually doesn't dry my lips out. It comes in an array of yummy scents; as of right now, there has only been one that I don't like (Sugar Crystals). I think everyone should have at least one of these!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/15/2003 9:50:00 PM More reviews by turttletay

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Wow, this stuff is great. It tastes wonderful. I got this in watermelon looking for something fun for the summer and Iím on my 3rd tube. I bring it with me everywhere. Even my boy friend likes it ;) It leaves lips shiny and tasty. It has a cute little tube that fits almost anywhere. I keep one in my locker (that I am constantly re-placing) one in my purse and one in my gym bag. I even got one of my teachers turned on to this after she saw how shiny it made my lips. Props to Bonne Bell for this one.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/15/2003 1:52:00 AM More reviews by BaEnAuset

Age: Unknown Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Great!! I was expecting a thin gloss, but got a semi-sticky! Nice flavor (strawberry-kiwi) but I think I'll buy a different flavor later on...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/6/2003 4:32:00 PM More reviews by medeia13

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

These are shiny and smell great, but one of them fell apart. When I put the wand back in, the plastic stopper on top popped off and the whole thing started leaking like crazy. This doesn't happen often, so I still would buy this product again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/30/2003 10:47:00 PM More reviews by JGardella

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

These are liquid versions of the chapsticks. My favorites are Vanilla and Strawberry. They smell so good and they add a ton of shine to my lips. They're pretty cheap and they last forever on my lips. They work nice over lipsticks but I tend to wear mine alone. I bought mine at KMart.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No