October 26, 2014 | 930 users online

Fragrances - Elizabeth Arden - Green Tea



image 0image 1

rated 3.8(330 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.8
  • 67% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.4
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/27/2009 12:46:00 AM More reviews by Yushimi

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Is a good 'starter' perfume I guess.
I got this when it first came out too lolz..(super long time ago)
Though the cap did break on me (damn cheap plastic)...it's a SUPER soft hint of scent, doesn't last the longest. Approx. (1 full school day but at the end it's just a hint of it left)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 2/16/2009 11:20:00 PM More reviews by Joseybird

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Neon-green sweet and tangy and utterly boistrus citrus unsuccessfully restrained by its dour oakmoss base.

The problem with Green Tea Intense is that a) it's shrill and incredibly unsubtle for a perfume based on such a classically subtle note and b) it's a bad and extremely obvious copy of a popular classic (Eau Parfumee Au The Vert).

To be worn to the gym and nowhere else.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/30/2009 11:14:00 PM More reviews by pinkedgloss

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

i use it as a daily perfume because it's pretty light... the cheap plastic cap annoys me. if i pay a premium for a departmental store perfume, i expect cute packaging worth my while. i wont repurchase because there are so many other scents out there

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 1/24/2009 3:54:00 PM More reviews by g_82

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Medium, Cool Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Very fresh and revitalizing. Great for summer, weekends, and travel. Smells very "green" and pure.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/11/2009 6:07:00 PM More reviews by Tickle

Age: 36-43 Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I love this scent! It's light and soft and when I do wear fragrance this is the one will spritz on.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/11/2009 5:48:00 PM More reviews by candystripelegs

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Green

This is a simple, yet divine scent!! It's soemthing you could weat in the summer or at work and not give the people around you a headache.

I usually go for woodsy/spicy/orinetals but this is one of the fresh, light fragrances that I have enjoyed for many years.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/1/2009 7:55:00 PM More reviews by Elsbee

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is lovely for the daytime, it's very refreshing and lasts fairly well, it's one of my favorites but i'd always wear something richer for the evening if given the choice, this is just too light.
Lovely packaging, good price (especially if you hunt down the 100ml tester packs) & overall a lovely light scent.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 1/1/2009 5:28:00 PM More reviews by groovinchic

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a great, light, non-offensive scent, meaning that I can wear it to work. I like it best on the weekend! The lotion and body creme are to die for.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/16/2008 4:00:00 AM More reviews by parfait25

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Black

got this when it first came out (that was long time ago LOL), bought it in set of lotion and shower gel, the scent is fresh.. very light, woodsy, citrus, yeah smells like green tea LOL... very feminine-- good for day time/summer... the longer i wear it, the better it gets...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/18/2008 2:13:00 PM More reviews by pinkzilla

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

A lovely pure, simple and fresh fragrance. It's not highly unique, but there's just something so different about it. It's sort of a watery scent with a twist. I use this one when I need a happy, light and not one of the most noticeable scents.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No