April 16, 2014 | 1906 users online

Scrubs - St. Ives - Green Tea Scrub

rated 4.0(296 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.0
  • 73% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 9/3/2012 10:28:00 PM More reviews by MonaeM12

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i love this product. i use this every morning and night along with clean and clear continuous control, and oil free acne wash from nuetrogena. it helps ALOT i had this HUGE pimple with pus and everything. and the next moring. the puss was gone. and my pimple shrank. i use this product all the time and i would DEFFIDENTLY buy it again. i reccomend this product. i think its better than the st. ives apricot scrub. that one didnt do anything for me, but this one helps major! ive only been using it for two days and i only have one pimple left. (still have scars). this product is kinda cheap... but it helps. and thats all people want. this product for me was a LIFE SAVER!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/1/2012 3:24:00 AM More reviews by Siringo

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

This stuff is pretty great. I've gone through a few tubes of it, and my skin is so smooth and clear. It takes a couple days of use for the effects to be seen, but once you get into it, it's very noticeable. Whenever I skip the scrub, my skin doesn't look as radiant.
This is pretty much the only product I've ever repeatedly bought. I hope it never changes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/28/2012 3:15:00 PM More reviews by mslibra19

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This product is okay.. I love the beads, but I think the ones in apricot scrub are better. I picked this up mainly 'cause it's oil-free & non-commedogenic. I'm not entirely sure if I'd buy it again 'cause I do want to try out other St. Ives' products, but for now, I rate it a 3.5. I'm pretty sure there are better products out there.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/23/2012 4:41:00 AM More reviews by DK010510

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this product! The beads are very small and applying it on the face is such a breeze.
When I first purchased this I used it daily, but my sensitive skin could not handle it and I started peeling like i was sunburned, after that I used this once a week and my skin is always clear and free of any pimples! It does feel tight after use but applying moisturizer after does the trick.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/16/2012 11:09:00 PM More reviews by ashleeco

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Other

this one's a WINNER. who knew such a simple over the counter product could be so effective.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/15/2012 6:23:00 PM More reviews by babypbunny

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love the scent and is a good alternative when you don't want to over exfoliate. Does what it says!

Pro:
Soothes the skin
Cleanses and exfoliates
Helps with acnes
Love the scent

Con:
may not work if you have severe acne

Would buy again

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/11/2012 5:40:00 PM More reviews by sweetiesweetie

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Black

This one is better than the apricot one! My skin always looks really nice the day after I use it. I recommend using a mask after exfoliating!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/2/2012 6:29:00 PM More reviews by JessMolesworth

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

i like this product. it smells nice and refreshing and does a good job of exfoliating. i would buy it again but i'd like to try other products to see if i can find something better.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 7/28/2012 10:02:00 AM More reviews by ashleyyn96

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Black

makes your skin feel clean and it smells amazing.
didn't do much for my acne, but it does exfoliate your skin!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/25/2012 3:52:00 AM More reviews by lisakoto

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Smells great, a very gentle scrub and works very well! Makes my face feel clean without drying it out, and smells nice without being overpowering! Very nice scrub!

Is this review helpful? Yes No