August 27, 2014 | 1960 users online

Fragrances - Stila - Creme Bouquet



image 0

rated 3.5(271 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.5
  • 61% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 8/19/2005 2:27:00 PM More reviews by NancyT

Age: 36-43 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a sweet, girly fragrance that is a blend of vanilla candy, soft flowers, powder and musk. The top notes, middle notes and dry down are all extremely feminine, warm and cozy. I'd buy it again!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/13/2005 1:59:00 PM More reviews by pinkflowergirl3

Age: 44-55 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

pretty baby powdery floral pink perfume...lilac,lily of the valley,vanilla....makes me feel like a princess when i spray this on!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/31/2005 10:09:00 AM More reviews by Ramona78

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

LOVE this perfume. I usually do not wear perfume because of the strong, heavy scents of most, but this one is perfect. My new "signature" scent! I have the less expensive roll-on tube, which provides perfect application. Also great for travelling!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 7/22/2005 5:54:00 PM More reviews by StreetSmart

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

The packaging is what drew me in on this one, the bottle is so pretty. The scent is too floral for me. I usually don't like florals but thought I'd give it a try since I do like vanilla. My opinion is this fragrance is kinda old lady-ish. I'm glad I tried it but probably won't buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/20/2005 10:41:00 AM More reviews by jaminkel

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I just love this fragrance, and so does my DH. Everytime I wear it he comments just how much he likes it. That makes it worth buying again in my book. For me, it has a warm vanilla-amber scent, that is not too strong smelling but just enough to have people notice. Lasts all day for me, which is a bonus.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 7/18/2005 2:27:00 AM More reviews by snowfie

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Am I the only one who got a smelled a strong cinnamon note? This smelled disgusting on me, like a mix between a flower shop and a bakery gone terribly, terribly wrong. I ran home and took a bath. That will teach me not to sample it on the paper sticks first. Pretty packaging though, hah.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/17/2005 11:07:00 AM More reviews by Esor

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Other, Cool Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I agree with the reviewer who described it as a vanilla amber mix. its also very musky. All I know is that it drives my fiance insane - he LOVES it (and that is an understatement). When I want to get him in the mood, I wear this. It never fails to work and for that reason alone, I'll repurchase! :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/15/2005 11:21:00 PM More reviews by magicmonkeymojo

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love this scent! Got it in a swap and at first i thought i didn't really like it...but i think it grows on you, i really love it now. It's pretty unique i think...reminds me of baby powder but with a more grown-up twist because of the musky/vanilla (?) smell. I also love the pretty bottle.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/8/2005 11:12:00 AM More reviews by jujeanne

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I have been in the habit of keeping a bottle of this on hand for about two years, and I have to say I enjoy this fragrance quite a bit. It is very, very sweet though... The floral is there, but to me it's more of a strong vanilla with a bit of floral rather than the other way around. I would like more of the lily of the valley/lilac notes, but have been happy with this product regardless. I just look elsewhere for my clean, fresh florals and use this when I'm in the mood for something sweeter. I always, always get compliments from coworkers/friends when I wear this. And the little bottle is adorable.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 7/7/2005 3:16:00 PM More reviews by MerelyMeMer

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Other, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

This scent reminds me of Love's Baby Soft....

Is this review helpful? Yes No