April 16, 2014 | 1318 users online

Polishes - OPI - Tickle my France-y

rated 4.5(213 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.5
  • 87% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.4
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 3/15/2011 9:58:00 PM More reviews by lovejkras

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

Tickle My Francey is a gorgeous nude beige in the bottle...but on my nails it changes from a fleshy nude to a muddy mauve to a chocolate milk brown. The color is not exactly dupe-able (the closest I've found is Revlon Grey Suede, but I despise Revlon nail polishes), and the consistency is like butter. The wear is average-good for OPI polishes (3 to 4 days on me). Great polish when you're looking for a nice, clean, work-appropriate look.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/17/2011 12:49:00 PM More reviews by smorsette

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Love this polish! I was starting to give up on OPI polishes as the ones I have been buying (italian love affair, sweetheart) go on very streaky and were chipping really easily. This one is very versatile and can be worn at office, to a party, etc. It lasts a long time as well. Has a light lilac nude colour. Will definitely buy again!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/16/2011 11:32:00 AM More reviews by lululemon

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I'm so glad I found this! It's definitely going to be my go-to beige for the start of 2011. The formula is a little thin but like others have pointed out, three coats seems to do the trick, finished with seche vite, I LOVE the way this looks on my toes (I don't do my hands often... I have a tendency to pick at my nails when i'm bored)

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/13/2011 12:14:00 PM More reviews by Vittoriak

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

I think it is my to-go natural polish. Yeah, it's with purple tone, but still, it looks very natural. The only thing I don't like about it is that I have to put a couple of layers to make the nail not to expose.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/29/2011 10:32:00 AM More reviews by AnemicRoyalty

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other Eyes: Grey

This is the only nailcolor anyone ever gave me compliments about! Opaque in 3 coats, but stays on forever.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/23/2011 5:35:00 PM More reviews by cjfrancomb

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Love this color! I thinks a the perfect everyday color. It seems to have more of a lilac cast in my opinion, although I can see where people see it as a pinky grey! Overall its great though. About every other time I paint my nails I do this color! I do about 3 coats and then a top coat (but like others said its super shiny on its own) and it stays perfect for about 2 weeks! Highly recommend it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/23/2011 5:14:00 PM More reviews by Themonsunxxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I ordered this color online, but when I received it, I glanced at the color in the bottle, and wasn't sure I would like the way it looked on my nails because of the grayish cast. This shade is not quite the same online, It looks like it has more tan and less gray in it, but that probably depends on the site you are viewing the product on. I applied it that same evening, and still wasn't quite sure how I felt about this shade until the very next day when I was able to take a good look in the daylight, and realized, to my delight, that it really was a very flattering color for me. The strange thing was that with each day I grew to like it more and more. I have also received compliments from family members. I will definitely purchase this shade again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 1/12/2011 4:19:00 PM More reviews by sparklythings

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I really like this color. i love nude nails. it just makes your hands look so polished. great for every day wear, and great for officewear.

this color is kind of a darker nude with kind of a mauveish undertone on my hands. this one applies great.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/3/2011 7:10:00 PM More reviews by livinglaughingloving

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I bought this yesterday, put it on right away. I love it. The color is a nude pink. Holy Grail nail polish! :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/28/2010 12:27:00 AM More reviews by chezmadame

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

The perfect pink nude to create elegant, natural, elongated fingers. Perfect for professionals and those who prefer a subtle, understated, but perfectly groomed look.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No