November 22, 2014 | 1878 users online

Skincare - Body - Mr. Pumice - Pumi Bar



image 0

rated 4.8(127 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.8
  • 95% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 6/4/2011 2:21:00 PM More reviews by makeupqueen26

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Best thing to happen to my feet!!!! I have had rough feet and this is a miracle product!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/1/2011 12:21:00 AM More reviews by MaNDiiB00

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

LOVE MR. PUMICE! He gets rid of dry callus!!!!! & makes my feet smooth.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/1/2011 12:17:00 AM More reviews by katesitz

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Ugh. My feet look like I traveled the United States barefoot or something. I love this!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/29/2011 8:25:00 AM More reviews by Minerva10

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Great product, great price, great feet, nuff said!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/29/2011 6:15:00 AM More reviews by mrsFOREVERRR

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this is the best stone that I found so far; & its really cheap; I would recommend it & defiantly buy it again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/27/2011 6:15:00 PM More reviews by annaeJ

Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I have always had crusty feet. It would hurt went I would use filers or hard pumice stones. Even use a Ped-egg with no luck. I saw this at Sally's on sale for a $1 something and picked it up, not thinking it would do much.

I finally have smooth foot. Now I don't have to go get a pedicure or feel embarrassed about my feet.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/12/2011 2:17:00 PM More reviews by nubletta

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine Eyes: Brown

Dirt cheap staple for my feet. My whole family love this! It makes my feet really smooth and callus-free.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/12/2011 1:08:00 PM More reviews by DEADGIRL

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

have used these for years!!! best pumice out there! they also last forever. good deal.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/15/2011 10:26:00 PM More reviews by lepeakes

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Dark, Cool Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

Never without this product! I have smooth feet all year long......

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/18/2011 2:13:00 AM More reviews by Karidinka

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

I use this stuff every day. It eliminates the need for any super-duper foot balms. Honestly, I wish the rest of my body looked as good as my feet ;) All this thanks to an inexpensive purple bar :D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No