Mr. Pumice - Pumi Bar

4.8

127 reviews

95% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Best thing to happen to my feet!!!! I have had rough feet and this is a miracle product!



on 6/1/2011 12:21:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

LOVE MR. PUMICE! He gets rid of dry callus!!!!! & makes my feet smooth.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 6/1/2011 12:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Ugh. My feet look like I traveled the United States barefoot or something. I love this!


on 5/29/2011 8:25:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Great product, great price, great feet, nuff said!


on 5/29/2011 6:15:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this is the best stone that I found so far; & its really cheap; I would recommend it & defiantly buy it again.


on 5/27/2011 6:15:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I have always had crusty feet. It would hurt went I would use filers or hard pumice stones. Even use a Ped-egg with no luck. I saw this at Sally's on sale for a $1 something and picked it up, not thinking it would do much.

I finally have smooth foot. Now I don't have to go get a pedicure or feel embarrassed about my feet.


on 5/12/2011 2:17:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Dirt cheap staple for my feet. My whole family love this! It makes my feet really smooth and callus-free.


on 5/12/2011 1:08:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

have used these for years!!! best pumice out there! they also last forever. good deal.


on 3/15/2011 10:26:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Dark, Cool

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Never without this product! I have smooth feet all year long......


on 1/18/2011 2:13:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I use this stuff every day. It eliminates the need for any super-duper foot balms. Honestly, I wish the rest of my body looked as good as my feet ;) All this thanks to an inexpensive purple bar :D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Body Skincare Products


All Products
697 Reviews
Healing Cream
310 Reviews
Baby Oil
354 Reviews
Back to Top