E.L.F. Defining/Angled Eye Brush

4.0

122 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 2/11/2010 3:37:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this brush! It's soft and great for detailing and getting in the crease. I would recommend this brush...especially if you are starting out or for travel!



on 2/2/2010 4:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Nothing special. Yeah, it was cheap. But I don't ever use this brush! I tried using it to define the outer V but I find that it doesn't blend so well. I would recommend the other brushes instead.


on 1/16/2010 1:08:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Love it. It's not expensive and it does the job really well.


on 12/16/2009 3:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this brush super cheap and really easy to work with


on 12/5/2009 12:37:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is a GREAT brush for contouring the outer v of my lid. It's very soft! A little on the flimsy side, this brush can still pack on the colour. I read a lot of good reviews for it, so my expectations of this brush were quite high. Needless to say I wasn't disappointed!


on 11/16/2009 3:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This brush is great! I was going to use it to fill in my brows but it's much too large for that. It's great for the outer V and crease.
Love it!


on 11/9/2009 6:14:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Good brush, low price.


on 11/7/2009 12:37:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Worth the dollar for sure. Very small with soft bristles. Nice crease brush.


on 11/1/2009 2:07:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Dirt cheap, but nothing great. It fits into the crease area fine, but I am not impressed. It's just another brush to add to my collection - I am glad I only paid a buck. I will probably not buy this brush again...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/23/2009 5:38:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very nice brush, I can make looks that look just as good as if I was using a $22 MAC brush, so this $1 brush is great!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Back to Top