BeneFit Cosmetics Dandelion

4.1

1687 reviews

74% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: talc, mica, calcium aluminum borosicicate, polyethylene, titanium dioxide (CI 77891), magnesium myristate, pentaerythrityl tetraethylhexanoate, C9-15 fluoroalcohol phosphates, zinc stearate, octyldodecyl stearoyl stearate, phenoxyethanol, bis-diglyceryl polyacryladipate-2, squalane, carmine (CI 75470), lecithin, iron oxides (CI 77491), methylparaben, tocopheryl acetate, fragrance (parfum), glycine soja (soybean) oil, tocopherol, iron oxides (CI 77492), BHT, retinyl palmitate, butylparaben, ethylparaben, limonene, alumina, isobutylparaben, propylparaben, linalool, hexyl cinnamal, benzyl salicylate, citral butylphenyl methylpropional, citronellol, eugenol.


on 7/26/2015 8:13:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It's a nice blush. It's a great natural pink and it has relatively good staying power. However, I feel like there are many other, much cheaper, products that can give me the same result.

It's nothing special and I wouldn't repurchase.



on 7/21/2015 4:02:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I loved this product. I have very oily skin, which makes it harder for my foundation and blusher to stay on. It lasts the whole day, it goes on so easy. The blusher is light and gives a nice shine. It gives a lovely natural look. The brush makes it easy to apply. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

overall i had bought this a while back from one of the Benefit Events and i like this blush , but the package is what i fell makes it seem cheap.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This just doesn't last on me. I feel like the color is gone after a hour and all that is left is some shimmer :/

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely love this product! It's the first blush that's ever worked for my face! It's extremely buildable and even if you make the mistake of putting a lot on your brush, it's easily fixed by blending it out!


on 5/18/2015 1:40:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Gave an overall good complexion, blended really well and gave a really overall nice colour, loved it :)


on 4/30/2015 3:56:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i'm an nc15 or nc20 at times and this looks amazing on. gives just the right amount of flush and i dont think it looks very "natural" per se, but definitely cute. i guess depends what time of look youre going for because i'm chinese and we dont really blush bright pink... but yeah its cute. and it does last pretty well too. ive had my box for a year and its not done yet, and i wear it quite often. so i think its worth the price

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/25/2015 11:32:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I tried this blush over a year ago in a sample size and used it until it was completely gone. I have been trying to find a blush that worked as well with my very fair skin tone as dandelion did, but had no luck. I finally caved and bought the full size blush compact yesterday at Sephora and am so glad I did. This blush is beautiful. It's a mix of peony and mauve pinks with slight shimmer. It looks darling on, but I suggest only really fair skin types should purchase this blush. The quality is amazing and applies on smoothly. It's $28 at Sephora and Ulta but the price is worth it because the sample size I got lasted me 7 months with everyday use!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/20/2015 6:58:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

I really liked the delicate pinky color of this blush, but it's just too sheer. I have fair skin, and it still won't show up unless I pile it on. But if I pile it on, it gets chalky and the light sparkle in the blush sits in my pores :(

I would only recommend this blush to people with the fairest skin tones that want a very natural look.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/14/2015 10:15:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This blush is perfect for anyone with very fair skin. I actually have really tanned skin, hence, I did have to apply two layers of it for it to entirely show up on my cheeks. Because of how light it is, it tends to actually not only add some pink colour to my cheeks, but also highlight my cheekbones. I really like this :) My only problem is that it doesn't last the longest.




Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

Rockateur

84 reviews
image

NEW BrowZings

71 reviews
image

Dallas

539 reviews
image

Coralista

661 reviews
image

Hervana

100 reviews
Back to Top