Z Palette-Large

4.4

86 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 11/29/2014 11:13:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Before I start, I should note that I have the 4U palette, which appears to be available only at Beautylish, at least currently, for $18.50. Purchasing a palette without knowing how many shadows it would hold was a mistake. It only held 8 Inglot shadows, and I ultimately purchased 10. So I purchased an Inglot freedom system pan for the Inglot shadows, and am using the Z palette for de-potted MAC shadows, a MAC blush and some Makeup Geek shadows. I love the convenience of this palette. It's so practical and worry free. Next time, I will get either the large or extra large, so I don't have to stress about whether my collection will fit. My only gripe is that the construction is cheap cardboard.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 2/14/2014 12:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

Got this a few months ago to get rid of all my single es and smaller palettes, it does what I wanted it for but I find the quality very poor, mines the dome style palette it's a plain black design which doesn't bother me but parts of it came unstuck weeks after I got it I've had to glue it back together myself on more than one occasion and the magnets aren't much good either I went and got my own from a crafts shop. For the price and what I received I won't buy this again ill be looking at other custom palettes avaliable.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 12/10/2013 11:59:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love z palettes! They are very well made! I have 5 of them and they have helped me save so much room by getting rid of All my single shadows and quads. Check out my YouTube to see them in action www.youtube.com/kacyn1111


on 12/10/2013 8:50:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

LOVE my Zpalettes. It has helped free up so much space, and gives me the freedom to customize my looks into one location. It does cost a little more than some of the other palettes but the others in my opinion are not of the same quality as the Z palette. They have either broken at the hinges or the magnets sucked and caused my shadow to break. So if your trying to decide if it's worth the extra money, it is!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 12/10/2013 4:43:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Other

I love my Z palettes! Got one in large zebra print and large in damaskus print. So Awesome! I am definitely going to order some more, they are a great space saver and are sturdy and so pretty to look at. I highly recommend these palettes!


on 12/9/2013 10:14:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I currently have the dome z palette for my msf and mineralize blushes and it is absolutely perfect! Everything stays super organized and I will continue to purchase these!!


on 12/9/2013 9:57:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have 3 Z Palettes and I love them so much! I depotted all my MAC and Urban Decay Shadows. They are so convenient and take up less space.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/9/2013 9:54:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

So helpful. I wish I had dozens of them!


on 12/9/2013 9:40:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

The are great! Sturdy and perfect for depotting those clunky eyeshadow sets. I love the leopard print design the best.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Love these palettes! Great for organising those single eyeshadows and blushes :D


Popular Palettes


Contour Kit
48 Reviews
NAKED
2217 Reviews
PRO Palette
219 Reviews
NAKED3
336 Reviews
Back to Top