Urban Decay Vice 2

4.8

44 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.8

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.8

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals
Urban Decay is a Cruelty-Free Subsidiary.

INGREDIENTS



Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Love this palette. Very versatile - good nudes and beautiful pigmented colors that last all day. An essential to everyones collection.



on 7/11/2015 9:53:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

a great selection of pretty decent shades. not your everyday neutral palette for sure - i feel that this palette could benefit from another matte brown transition shade. usually i have to use another transition shade from another palette in my crease when using this palette. i reach for this mainly for days when i'm feeling a little bit more adventurous or when i need a pop of bright colour. overall, a good purchase.


on 3/30/2015 9:27:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Green

awesome palette housed inside very nice packaging. i love the crystal UD on the front. the eyeshadows themselves are extremely pigmented and blend well. somewhat unwearable colors, however- i've had my palette for maybe a year and a half and i've only used it a couple of times. but that's my own fault!


on 12/30/2014 5:17:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Great pallete. I love the colour "Rewind" to your eyebrows!


on 12/28/2014 11:57:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Great palette when looking for fun colours to try. All of the shades are wearable and last for a long time without creasing.


on 11/17/2014 5:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

This is very good, very versetile palette. The packing is amazing, very elegant and stylish . The palette comes with a good quality,HUGE mirror, 20 beautiful shadows and a nice dual-ended brush. The quality and the pigmentation of the eyeshadows is very good. This palette consists of nice selection of both neutral shades for a daytime look and some dark and vibrant shades more appropriate for a nightime or party. There are some unique shades such as prank, voodoo and betrayal. All in all I can recommend this to everyone, such a shame it was a limited edition palette :(


on 10/23/2014 1:54:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Black

Nice palette to play with if you like to experiment with colors and wear them for clubbing because most of the colors have a black base to them and it will be quite dark, san the neutral ones at the bottom. I enjoyed using the palette myself for the entire year but won't be buying Vice 3 this year end.


on 9/18/2014 7:24:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my favourite palette of all time. i like it better than the vice and vice 3 palette. I absolutly love this palette.


on 7/30/2014 4:17:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Personally, I think that Urban Decay needs to make the Vice palettes part of their permanent collection. I absolutely adore this palette & use it alot. I would say it's probably the most versatile palette I own, as there are 20 shadows, & enough in there to create tons of looks. There's a good variety of lights & darks, neutrals & more colorful shades. And there's a good variety of textures as well. There are more metallic & pearly shades, but that's what Urban Decay is known for so that's to be expected. However there are some mattes. The packaging is gorgeous, you get a nice big mirror & the brush it comes with is nice as well. The shadows are very pigmented, & blend really nicely with little fallout. For $59 it isn't exactly cheap, however you are getting 20 colors so really it's not a bad deal at all.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/25/2014 11:15:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Excellent palette! I thought it would be too young and sparkly for me, but am having a ton of fun with it! Highly recommend!


Popular Palettes


15-PAN
15-PAN
190 Reviews
full exposure
full exposure
26 Reviews
NAKED2 Basics
NAKED2 Basics
34 Reviews

Top Rated Palettes

image

MAC 15-PAN

190 reviews


Top Rated Urban Decay Products

image

Toasted

143 reviews
image

Vice 2

44 reviews
image

Sin

331 reviews
image

Half Baked

197 reviews
Back to Top