October 24, 2014 | 1728 users online

Candles - Country Heart Candles

no image

rated 4.3(8 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 75% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.6
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 10/20/2013 11:13:00 PM More reviews by defibvt360

Age: 44-55 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Fresh scents... long lasting candles... refillable... and way more scent choices than you can imagine... Love this and always have these candles on hand!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/20/2013 3:00:00 PM More reviews by grubbsaj

Age: 36-43 Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love these candles! They smell the best of ant I've tried and the scent lasts to the end.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/20/2013 2:55:00 PM More reviews by zfyreangel

Age: 36-43 Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I was doing web searches to find new vendors for soy wax tarts. I came across Country Heart Candles and really was impressed with their scent list. I ordered several four packs and it was shipped to me right away, I received everything two or three business days after I ordered. One tart is perfect for my small plug in units I have in the bathrooms. I use two tarts in my larger warmers. Butterscotch Cupcakes is my fav so far! Love love love.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/6/2013 2:46:00 PM More reviews by annerinderle

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I have a B&B and I have been using Country Heart candles for several years...after trying many other brands. These candles are wonderful. The scents are delightful and the candles long-lasting. I have given your name and website address to many guests who commented on the "welcoming scent" of the B&B.
I also have several large dogs...the pet odor candle is amazing---great scent and no one ever detects a doggy odor at my house.
When ordering these candles I buy large quantities--at least 12 at a time because I am never without a candle burning in my home, and I never want to run out. I have tried nearly all of the scents...flowers in the Spring, grass and citrus in the Summer, Autumn spices in the Fall and I love every one of the Christmas scents all through the winter.
Recently I have also been using the tarts in an electric "melter"---wow---such a lot of scent from such a small tart.
I totally enjoy trying the many scents...they give my home a glow and a warmth.
Thank you Country Heart Candles for keeping my home smelling delightful.
Anne Rinderle, Haus Edelweiss B&B, Vincennes, IN

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/25/2012 11:35:00 AM More reviews by IndianaCandleNut

Age: 44-55 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I just want to let you all know how AMAZING I think these candles are. When I first went on this site and saw all the great reviews, I thought, really, can they be that good? Ummm yeah, the answer is a definite YES! I ordered 2 of the forever candles and quite a few tarts. I absolutely loved every single one of the scents and I am amazed at how long lasting and strong the scent is. I am on my way back to their website to order refills and more tarts. I have sung praises to all of my friends and I know what everyone is getting for Christmas this year.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/12/2011 3:06:00 PM More reviews by brittanycountrygirl

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I won't buy candles or tarts from anyone else ever again !!!! I ordered tarts and every scent i ordered i fell in love with. VERY STRONG SCENTS THAT LAST !! They sent free tart samples in my order and i even fell in love with them !! The prices are amazing and shipping is extremely fast. Five stars all the way.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 2/21/2010 1:39:00 AM More reviews by brookebaird

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Green

I have been on a tart hunt lately. I have ordered several dozen from 5 different companies. While I was impressed with the scent list, I am not impressed with the line. The tarts have nice throw but most of the scents don't shine in comparison to LOL and A zaftig woman.
Several are just too sugary to enjoy. Also, some of the "perfume style" scents have a plastic note in them. They just seem very "off".

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 12/3/2007 10:54:00 PM More reviews by hulachic6

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I googled the phrase "Best soy candle" and Maximum Scented Candles/Country Heart Candles came up first. The website seemed really believable, prices cheap $8.99 and the scents sounded all yummy, but I just received the candles today and I'm currently burning Christmas Cookie and I can't even smell it unless it's right under my nose.

A Zaftig Woman beats this candle 20x over... this candle isn't worth a flip! Don't waste your money. It smells good when you open the mason jar, but the scent has absolutely no throw when lit. I have a fairly average size living room and can barely smell the candle. Don't waste your money!

Is this review helpful? Yes No