April 20, 2014 | 1702 users online

Lips - Bobbi Brown - lipstick in toasted pink

no image

rated 3.9(8 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.9
  • 75% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 1 of 5 on 1/24/2007 12:48:00 PM More reviews by Jandesan

Age: 44-55 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This lipstick should be renamed! I didn't find any pink tinge to this lipstick at all. I really hated it, actually - very brick colored which is not my color and very, very drying. This will not be a repurchase for me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/19/2004 10:17:00 AM More reviews by Riese

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

You really need to use the BB Nude Pink lipliner to get the perfect effect..a nice autumn brown red. It is just okay on its own but with the pencil..perfection.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 11/20/2003 6:44:00 PM More reviews by mcrouse

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I really wanted to like this shade. I thought that with my redhead coloring it would really suit me. I was wrong, it was really orange on me. I returned this color and bought Malt Shimmer instead.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/18/2003 3:12:00 PM More reviews by jhello

Age: 36-43 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Perfect neutral!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/8/2002 9:16:00 PM More reviews by Lollipop

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Love this!!! One of my staples. Perfect warm/pink/brown shade. Very creamy and long lasting. Love it with my red hair and green eyes.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/27/2002 8:57:00 PM More reviews by Jaimee

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I love this lipstick!! for a PPP it is ideal!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/22/2002 4:06:00 PM More reviews by Jaimee

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

Love this lipstick. Great with Mac Spice liner. very natural and neutral

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 6/4/2001 5:13:00 PM More reviews by MusesX9

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This color is fantastic for those who want a natural, rosy lip color. It can look natural and in fact, even with lipliner looks classy. It is similar to spice lipliner from MAC.

Is this review helpful? Yes No