December 21, 2014 | 951 users online

Concealers - Rimmel - Hide the Blemish



image 0image 1image 2

rated 3.0(285 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.0
  • 49% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.3
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 11/27/2014 6:04:00 AM More reviews by beccachami

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Love love love! So glad I picked this up, good at hiding small blemishes but It would fade very quickly if I didn't set it. I just wish they had a larger colour range! Overall I am happy with the product and result of it

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 11/22/2014 2:50:00 PM More reviews by Emilygeorgiaa

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Black

More of a chalky than creamy consistency which makes it difficult to blend, the coverage is not brilliant and I find If I apply it over a spot and then pat it to blend any coverage there was goes completely

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 11/21/2014 4:29:00 PM More reviews by princessmeowmeow

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Black

One of my first blemish sticks. It lasted all day, blended into my skin nicely, and offered decent but not full coverage over my blemishes. It was greasy and needed re-application after a few hours though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 10/28/2014 6:43:00 AM More reviews by CatherineElizabeth90

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Bought this product ages ago and I found it in the bottom of an old makeup bag today. I guess it does the job to an extent, but I've seen better from cheaper products. Not only that, but whilst it didn't 'beak me out' perse, it does make you look very clogged. Don't bother purchasing.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 8/23/2014 11:46:00 PM More reviews by komkom99

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I bought this on a whim and was hoping for the best but it just goes on patchy and in under a week the cap cracked and honestly the coverage is not so great either

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 7/8/2014 8:32:00 AM More reviews by MarshmallowCookie

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This concealer is very thick and hard to blend. Although it has reasonable coverage, I wouldnt recommend this for dry skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/10/2014 2:37:00 PM More reviews by pollyina

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

For such a low price (around 4-5) it is a good concealer. I have it in ivory shade, It does cover the blemishes and breakouts, and under eye bags, but it has an orangy hint to it that does not look very good on my skin:( It is not very blendable, but it does the job of covering blemishes. Good product, good value but not the best I used.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 5/13/2014 12:23:00 AM More reviews by LapinBeauty

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Fine Eyes: Brown

Not a fan of this product. But I guess this is what you get for paying such a low price. Doesn't hide blemishes at all for me even though I apply it on properly.The only reason I got it was because the person at the store tested it on my skin and during that time I thought it was covering pretty well but it actually faded so quick and I noticed it wasn't doing anything for me...no coverage nope!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 5/10/2014 3:48:00 PM More reviews by maisiexxx

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Really creamy and covers any redness and small spots. Wouldn't recommend using this to highlight though as the colour isn't very light.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 3/2/2014 9:07:00 PM More reviews by britbratg

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Not very blendable, sort of dry. Also kind of an orangey tint. But still covers okay for some types of blemishes. Id prefer something more liquid.

Is this review helpful? Yes No