Lancome Coral Rush Juicy Tubes

4.3

66 reviews

80% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 9/27/2012 5:00:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I actually got this with GWP otherwise I probably wouldn't have bought it. But its a great gloss-color is medium coral, not really much pink in it but its very natural and flattering color that i can see looking good on almost anyone. Its has just a bit of shimmer, very thick and pigmented. Yes, its sticky but it lasts a long time which is a big plus in my book. Its nowhere near as sticky as MAC. my only gripe with this is because it comes in a tube with plastic applicator which I can't stand. Gloss this pigmented is much easier to apply with a brush or doe foot applicator. Colorwise its not my total favorite because I usually prefer more pink to my gloss instead of coral but I won't give it bad rating because of that



on 6/18/2012 4:45:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I got this JT with a recent GWP and am thrilled with it. It is such a beautiful pink-coral shade, perfect for summer just like the subtle watermelon scent it has. This is one that I would definitely purchase again.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It's a really pretty coral colour, nice for the summer and very flattering on asian skin tones. The scent is fruity and nice too. The thing that really bothers me is the golden glitter in it - it makes the texture a bit more grittier than normal JT's. So if you don't mind glitter you will love this! But it's the one factor that won't make me repurchase.


on 7/13/2010 2:11:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I was drawn to this lipgloss because of the scent. It has this subtle sort of watermelon smell that just appeals to you. but when actually wearin it, it was verrry sticky icky. i didn't think the color looked too flattering on me either. It was a corally pink, probably why they chose the name "coral rush." All in all, if you are one to like sticky, scented lipgloss (as the sticky ones do last longer) then this may work for you.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this lipgloss! The color looks kind of loud in the tube but once applied, it gives a nice warm pink glow to my lips. It smells and taste like yummy watermelon! I can wear it over lipstick or by itself and it still look good.


on 1/27/2010 1:14:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Oh how I Love this! I will continue to buy this again and again. :)


on 4/8/2009 6:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

So I got this as a deluxe sample along with some other stuff with my Lancome order. great color, and it smells so yummy..like watermelon :) I will for sure order this when I run out of the sample.


on 4/6/2009 2:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I received this as a GWP. Really pretty color, I usually can't wear anything too sheer because it won't show up and this has just the right amount of color. That being said, the texture is kind of funny. I've had other Juicy Tubes before and none of the others had this texture. This one is more dry and sticky.


on 3/16/2009 9:31:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This looked a little loud for me in the tube, but it applies as a warm tint of pink that looks really fresh and natural. I'm amazed by how much I like this, but it really does give my lips a youthful, kind of pouty shine without screaming LIP GLOSS. Very nice.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/24/2009 8:39:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

my new HG lipgloss! Awesome pink coral color and it smells yummy! Thanks Lancome!


Recommended for Medium Skin



Back to Top