October 30, 2014 | 1621 users online

Fragrances - Victoria's Secret - Pink Fresh & Clean Body Mist



image 0image 1

rated 4.3(12 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 83% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 7/12/2014 12:16:00 PM More reviews by perfumejunky

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

I chave 3 of the VS Pink fragrances and this one is by far my favorite. It's a very "clean" scent just like the name. I love to use this right out of the shower in the morning. It lasts usually about half a day, so if I'm out I have a smaller version that I carry in my purse for touch-ups. I try to pick up when VS is having an annual sale. If you like fresh, clean scents then this is one you should definitely try!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/24/2014 4:19:00 PM More reviews by jennthebestone

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is Fresh and clean it is a great out of the shower fragrances. I love putting it on in the morning. People always ask me what I'm wearing:)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/31/2014 10:40:00 AM More reviews by goddessofthegalaxy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I am on my third bottle of stuff! It's amazing! It definitely lives up to its name! I like to wear it when I go to college after work as a pick me up. It reminds me of a clean after shower scent! I also purchased the spray with glitter in the past. This scent is wonderful

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/4/2014 2:24:00 AM More reviews by LokaLopez13

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The smell is Just sooo pretty and it last! Love it

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/15/2013 1:38:00 PM More reviews by lizzygee0

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Pink So Fresh And Clean comes in a really pretty neon pink bottle. I chose this one because it smells exactly like the name! So Fresh And Clean ;] It is described as the scent of Fresh Apple And Lily. Great for just after a nice long shower. I bought the lotion and the spray for layering. The one thing i have noticed is that the scent is very subtle and stays close to the skin so as far as getting lots of compliments I don't think that will happen but it is definitely worth the purchase.
Visit me for more reviews weekly :]

http://impulsivebeauty.blogspot.com/

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/16/2011 6:09:00 PM More reviews by bumblevy

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I LOVE THIS SCENT
it smells so fresh and lasts a pretty long time.
just a couple sprays and youre good for the day

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/30/2009 7:37:00 AM More reviews by varindamichelle

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Hazel

not only is the packaging adorable but i love the smell, its honestly what is says i know many people dont like this scent but its truly fresh and clean smelling, not overpowering and gently seeps in.. love it...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 6/21/2009 1:21:00 AM More reviews by HeyThereDelilah9

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

In all honesty, I don't see how girls could like this. My friend (who's obsessed with it) got it for me, and I loathe it.

First off, it is not fresh or clean to me. It does not smell like apple or lily to me either. It smells--simply put--like a minimally woman-ified version of what the inside of Abercrombie&Fitch stinks of. I hate that smell even more than I hate the store itself, and heaven knows I don't wanna be reminded of it by this scent.

LOL, I remember one day in freshman year gym, my friend was dousing herself with this scent. I recognized it, because that's what she always smells like. When I saw the bottle, I remember laughing and saying to myself "And here I was, thinking the girl had either just got herself an A&F shirt/wearing her boyfriend's sweater/whatever may result in smelling like a preppy, hockey/lacrosse playing, A&F wearing high school boy."

To be frank with you, I just don't get why a girl would want to smell like this. It's obnoxiously preppy and rather masculine. Just...no.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/17/2009 11:51:00 PM More reviews by xBrazenx

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This scent is definitely similar to D&G Light Blue. I wouldn't say it's dupe necessarily; Light Blue has more citrus-y and green apple-y notes to it, I think.

On it's own, the scent of the body mist doesn't last very long. It layers nicely with the accompanying lotion, but I feel like the scent is too overpowering if I use the lotion all over my body and then use the body mist. So, usually, I'll put the lotion on my arms/neck and then use the spray.

I'll continue to use this and would repurchase in the future if I felt like it and it was on sale again (two for 10!), but I don't think I'll need to for a while since I still have 3/4 of each product left.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/23/2008 5:24:00 PM More reviews by beefjerky

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Smells like D&G Light Blue, but in a lighter body mist. Lasting power is moderate. I would buy this again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No