Victoria's Secret Pink with a Splash FRESH & CLEAN

4.2

91 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/13/2014 5:26:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I don't know if this is the same one but I recently purchased the Pink fragrance mist in fresh & clean. I love the original Pink perfume, I wore it for years. At first I wasn't too thrilled they started a body mist line that didn't smell anything like the original scent. Once I gave it a chance, this is a nice line. These mists are perfect to carry around or wear casually because they are not overpowering. I love the fresh & clean scent. To me, there is a definite citrus note, almost like fresh lemons and then there is a clean laundry scent to it as well. I love this fragrance mist. It's perfect for summer. I can carry it in my purse and spritz myself down with it and I know I will just smell fresh.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I was at VS and wondered into thier cosmetics section idk why because I hate their beauty stuff. I saw this and remembered many YouTube wannabe makeup artists had this in thier perfume collection (its not even a perfume) anyway I sprayed it on and it smelled like a cheap and nasty body splash for dirty girls who are to lazy to take a shower and use this to cover their B.O thus reminding me why I hate Victoria's Secret beauty products.


on 10/11/2013 4:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a great fragrance. I totally agree with the posters saying it reminds them of Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue. But to me it smells even better.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/7/2013 12:24:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

While this scent is not my favorite one out of the Pink line I've smelled, it's still a very good body mist to own. It's a perfect smell for summer. I received quite a lot of compliments when I wore this. However there were some ppl who didn't like this so much and even said that it kinda smells like "men's skin lotion/cologne". I actually think this is an unisex smell and guys could wear this body splash :) I tend to wear this in mid-spring to summer when I'm wearing casual or cool/edgy style of outfit.


on 8/9/2012 1:15:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I love this! One of my favorite scents. It's nice and light, it's the perfect summer scent.


on 5/8/2012 12:02:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is my new find. I was browsing at an outlet store, came upon a small size of Pink F&C and instantly fell in love. It is as its name claims and lasts throughout the day for me. I recently returned to outlet store (my new favorite shopping spot) and to my delight I found a 2.5 oz.eEau de toilette, body lotion and small body mist in a kit immediately snapping it up for $19.99. While not a huge fan of V.S. scents, this is delightful and not just for their target age customers, of which I am not.


on 4/9/2012 6:55:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I really like the PINK and VS scents in general. This pink scent smells sort of like a toned down version of that delicious smell you smell when you walk into Abercrombie or Hollister. It smells like a light cologne with a femine twist. It could be a men's scent, but it is leaning more towards a girl scent because it is sweeter than most colognes, and seems to have a fruity (berries maybe?) undertone. I like this perfume, but it is not my favorite pink scent because it is a very light scent.

I reccomend it though!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/25/2012 2:02:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Green

I love this stuff. I have the mini-bottle... which was $8, a bit pricey for a body spray. But the scent is unique, young, a fresh. Just smelling it brightens my mood! I also love the square shaped bottle. It's really cute.


on 12/30/2011 9:44:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It's light, fresh, and flirty. My only complaint is that the scent doesn't last too long.


on 12/15/2011 10:51:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

Smells soo good, very light and fresh! If you haven't smelled this go smell it you will love it.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1374 Reviews
Chance
Chance
960 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews
No.5
No.5
944 Reviews
Si
Si
44 Reviews
Back to Top