October 23, 2014 | 1167 users online

Lip Gloss - Bonne Bell - Lip Lites in Shoutin Sugar



image 0

rated 4.7(18 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.7
  • 94% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 12/4/2008 5:10:00 PM More reviews by barefootcassandra

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

If I could find this again I would buy it so fast! It was beautiful, cheap, and not too sticky. Have never found a replacement.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/13/2005 6:25:00 AM More reviews by cyprine

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I really like this -- a beautiful sparkly, brown sugar shade. It looks great on top of nude lipsticks.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/21/2004 12:38:00 PM More reviews by daisyb

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I heard that a lipgloss that is similar is Angel Cake by Mary-Kate and Ashley, but I haven't been to Wal Mart yet to see if this color is available.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/14/2004 9:32:00 PM More reviews by Shedeviluptuous

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

THIS WAS MY FAVORITE LIPGLOSS EVER! and I can't find it anywhere anymore :( The only thing I can find closest too it is MAC's Explicit lipglass...I wish they would being back this color..I hate having to spend $13 on something I used to spend $3 on!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/8/2004 1:12:00 AM More reviews by pompompurin

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Oooh, I found this at my dollar store and I was really excited! Shoutin' Sugar gave a translucent nudey brown tone and the texture was great. It smelled like the Cappucino lip lite. Love the packaging too.

Would buy again if I ever run out.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/20/2004 8:10:00 AM More reviews by LittleNesha

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Probably BB's best Lip Lite ever, so of course it's discontinued. However, do not cry- MAC's Explicit LipGlass is a near-carbon copy of this if you absolutely must have this color of l/g. I can't really tell the difference. Other than Explicit costing $10 more, damnit, but what are you gonna do...



You know what's wierd? I cannot figure out why BB would d/c this & keep that revolting Champagne Lip Lite. Shoutin Sugar is SO much better, and that champagne crap is awful! What the hell are they thinking?!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/7/2004 2:21:00 AM More reviews by primrose02

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This gave my lips a nice brownish-clear color and I loved the texture. Would buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/12/2004 6:36:00 PM More reviews by Maaya

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this product! It smells great, tastes great, feels great, looks great...and whatnot? It has a lovely shine and therefore deserves a five! Only a few stores have it in my area, but it seems that the amount keeps decreasing day by day...I need to by this product before its gone for good!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/18/2004 7:32:00 PM More reviews by takeitfromme73

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This was sadly discontinued:( It had the great Lip Lites texture, and smelled really good! I smells just like brown sugar to me! This shade looks real good with a tan! If you can still find it, buy it, it's totally worth it!If your a fan of it like me, you can still order it from Bonne Bell! :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/2/2004 12:44:00 PM More reviews by tanner73

Age: 30-35 Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Bought this at a dollar store for $2CAD. I should go buy a few more because this stuff is great! I didn't know about the colour judging from the tube, but when you apply it, it becomes super vinyl-like glossy, with that perfect hint of shimmer and a slight mocha-silvery tint. It smells like maple syrup - YUM! I haven't tried using it over anything else yet, but I'm sure it'll be great too!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No