October 24, 2014 | 2011 users online

Misc Beauty Tools - Tweezerman - Precision Tweezers



image 0

rated 4.7(31 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.7
  • 93% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.4
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 9/15/2014 4:30:00 AM More reviews by crystalradium

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

These are the secret to getting out even the tiniest hairs, nearly painlessly to boot. My current pair is an orange one from Walgreens that's the same quality as my original pair (which came from Sephora). Definitely worth paying US$17 for, particularly since you only have to buy again if you drop or lose them.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/11/2014 9:46:00 PM More reviews by auntita

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Wavy, Other Eyes: Hazel

The best tweezers ever. Mine look just like the picture and say petite tweeze on them. I have tried so many kinds and even out of other tweezerman tweezers these are the best. Cannot live without them. They work even for the shortest,tiniest, finest hairs.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/23/2012 2:14:00 PM More reviews by airjulz

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

No other tweezers compare. Nice sharp edges with a terrific grasp.They are so good at grabbing the small hairs that you can barely even see. Some tweezers are too stiff to use adequately but these have the right amount of flexibility. Tweezerman has sharpened mine for free and they are as good as new. These tweezers are an investment; you'll have them forever.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/14/2012 4:15:00 PM More reviews by EmilyTheShopaholic

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I will never use another tweezer again. I've had these for years and they've stayed sharp and precise. Other tweezers just do not compare. It is so easy to grip and isolate a hair with them, and they have just the right amount of resistance. They work great for eyebrows and ingrown hairs. I know that $20 is a lot to pay for a pair of tweezers but these are definitely worth it. They come in all kinds of fun colors and prints too. Tweezerman precision tweezers are one of my all-time favorite beauty products and are definitely a MUST BUY!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/22/2011 8:33:00 AM More reviews by spaflam

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

Once you go Tweezerman (or Mehaz) you can never go back. To cheap tweezers that is.
The single, fine hair precision of pro quality tweezers is the defining factor here. You can get picture perfect brows with Tweezerman. LOVE IT.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/15/2011 3:51:00 PM More reviews by ShiverWithAntici

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

These are excellent tweezers. They are very precise and really do grab every hair and pull them out from the root. I of course answered "Yes" to whether I'd buy this product again, but I'm not sure I'd ever need to with Tweezerman's sharpening and repair policy. Just take the plunge and buy these tweezers. They're definitely worth the money, considering you may never need to replace them.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/23/2011 2:26:00 AM More reviews by LilacShine9

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

These really are the best tweezers available! They are so precise, easy to use, grab every hair, come in pretty colors, come in different styles & sizes, and last for many years. Some come in sleeves or other nice & convenient packaging as well. I will never buy another brand of tweezers ever again!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/15/2011 2:15:00 PM More reviews by xomegs

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

These tweezers are godly. HG status for sure. I have the long ones and the shorter length ones. I use them for everything. They are actually unreal and worth the money forsure. They also come in super cute patterns and colours!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/15/2011 1:56:00 PM More reviews by missmindy

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

BEST TWEEZERS EVER. I will never buy tweezers ever again because these are the best, hands down. They will also sharpen them for you if you send them & pay for shipping, which is amazing. Definitely worth every penny.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/7/2010 3:48:00 AM More reviews by amwatson

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine Eyes: Hazel

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No