LUSH Love Lettuce Mask

4.0

206 reviews

78% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Agar Agar Decoction, Kaolin, Honey, Fullers Earth, Glycerine, Almond Oil (Prunus dulcis), Ground Almond Shells (Prunus dulcis), Ground Almonds (Prunus dulcis), Lavender Oil (Lavendula hybrida), Chlorophyll, Perfume.


on 8/18/2015 5:20:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this mask. It smells good, it exfoliates so well, and helps keep my skin from being red from breakouts. I will definitely buy this again.



on 8/10/2015 9:10:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This is the ever first mask i have every purchased from lush. I have used plenty of mask in the past and I can say that say far the best effects that i have ever seen is from the mask range in lush. So far, love lettuce have cleared down the swell of my acne , just one use and even my skin tone seems healthier .


on 8/5/2015 6:19:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is Lush's most exfoliating face mask. It is green with a fairly grainy texture and the smell is very mild and fresh. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and when it is being rinsed off, it gives the skin a nice exfoliation. It is fairly strong but not scratchy like some exfoliators can be. I would buy this mask when my skin needed a good scrub in order to feel fresh.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/29/2015 5:43:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favorite mask at lush store. I have combination skin, noticeable poor and black head on nose and chin . I used this 2-3 times per week. This have to sit in the refrigerator and will expired in 3 weeks. It make my skin feel great after removed this. Will buy again. When my skin need some exfloliate this will be the one I will used.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/29/2015 11:32:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I've repurchased this product multiple times. I absolutely love it! It makes my skin feel so soft and clean. There are exfoliant pieces inside to scrub the mask off once it's dried, so it's a mask and exfoliator all in one!

It has a classic green tint, and the smell isn't too pleasant. (although I'm used to it now) This product has a shelf life of about 3 weeks, so I use it about 3-4 times a week to get the most out of it.

The price is fairly cheap for something that has cleared up my skin and controls breakouts.
I will definitely keep buying this mask.


on 5/18/2015 11:47:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I have sensitive, acne-prone, scarred skin that reacts strongly to products. I have bought this mask three times, more than any other mask I've ever used. I find this to be very refreshing, the smell is light and pretty, but the scrubbiness of the ground almonds is my favorite part of the mask. I don't break out after using this, I'm just left with much smoother, more supple skin and smaller pores.


on 3/5/2015 9:29:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I can not say how much I LOVE THIS MASK!!!! I have combination/acne prone skin with a lot of scarring, and this mask was just delightful! It helped the pores and acne on my face, lightened my acne scars, and made my complexion a lot brighter. It didn't dry out my dry spots, either, which most face masks do. After using this I noticed that my face was radiant with more even skin tones. Not only this, but it's all natural, too! I would gladly take this $6.95 mask over any $50 mask at Sephora. Love, Love, LOVE!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/1/2015 12:15:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is my favourite product at Lush! Great guality. Dries on well and can be used as a gentle exfoliant when being removed. Leaves skin soft and well-polished. Pleasant scent and nominal price make it a staple for me.


on 2/3/2015 5:57:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love the freshness of these masks, but the quick expirations make for a gamble of when I can use up all of my product. Love lettuce has a nice moisturizing base, clay to suck out impurities and lavender and almonds to exfoliate. Great multi-tasking mask. Store in refrigerator.


on 1/23/2015 6:28:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love lush products and had heard good things about their face masks, so I went and purchased love lettuce. I love the colour as it makes it look like a typical face mask and love the gorgeous lavender smell. However, the only thing this product really did for me was exfoliate it and I did not notice and difference with the quality of my skin after using the face mask twice a week. I probably would purchase again for exfoliating reasons but would not rely on it to clear any imperfections.


Back to Top