RevitaLash

4.2

219 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: Water, Sodium Chloride, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Disodium Phosphate, (Z)-7-[(1R,2R,3R,5S)-3,5-Dihydroxy-2-(R,E)-3-hydroxy-4(3-trifluoromethyl)phenoxy)but-1-enyl)cyclopentyl]-5-N-ethylheptenamide, Celluose Gum


on 5/13/2015 6:09:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This product really works! My lashes are way longer and they are more in a curl! It is expensive but they sell it at my work so i get discount :)



Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

RevitaLash is my favorite splurge. I have used it on and off for about a year and half now. It really works! Call me crazy, but way back when the first time I used it, I woke up the next day and I could SEE new growth. It was WAYYY too subtle for anyone else to notice but me, but my lashes had changed oh-so-subtly overnight. Not making this up. If you use it every night you get the best results, but I have used it every other night for maintenance after a couple months of continuous use and seen no decrease. Lashes are definitely longer and it gives the appearance of there being more lashes there. It does not darken, and it does not take the place of mascara. But you need less mascara to get better results. Only downsides are the price, and the fact that even though it only takes a second to swipe on--sometimes I feel too lazy to do even that every night. :-) But oh it is so worth it. And if you are reading this review, you probably care enough about your lashes that you will not be too lazy to add a few seconds onto your routine. :-)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/23/2014 9:47:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I used faithfully every night for a month... and then WOW. It doesn't make your lashes darker like latise but you don't need an Rx for revitalash. Its very expensive... but still less than getting prescription from a doc.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/18/2014 4:34:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love it! I've been using it for several months and my lashes are definitely longer and thicker. (I guess there are really more of them.) My eyes do have some sensitivity to it but I just take a night off every once in a while. Also, it helps to be careful when applying the product, as in don't load the brush too full and use a steady hand so the brush doesn't wander into the eye.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 10/20/2014 7:56:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I HAVE NOW UPLOADED BEFORE AND AFTER PICTURES! SEE FOR YOURSELF MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE OF USING REVITALASH ADVANCED CONDITIONER FOR NEARLY 5 MONTHS!

Firstly, I have to say WOW! I usually hate gimmicks, and do not trust all the hype around the 'next miracle product' however this is one item that I can now no longer live without. Its such a breath of fresh air to purchase a product that does EXACTLY what it claims.

I am 26, Chinese Oriental, with naturally straight, short stubbly eyelashes....I would use eyelash extensions for weeks, months non-stop, always wanting to make my eyes have that 'pop-out' effect that extensions create. However I hated removing them, mainly because the removal stuff killed my eyes and stung so much! But for long lashes, I could sleep and shower in, it was worth the pain. However it was becoming a massive chore to keep up the maintenance of lash extensions...so I did my research and decided to purchase Revitalash Advanced Conditioner..thinking what can I lose? I already have short, horrible straight oriental lashes....the worst case scenario was that I would have to wear lash extensions again....no biggie....

OMG, every lady needs this product! I know its pricey, here in the UK it costs between 60-80 for a 3.5ml bottle, however I have been using this 7.5 weeks and the results are gobsmacking. I have before and after pictures which I can show you.

Pros and Cons from my experience:

Pros:

1) Does what it claims...7.5 weeks on, and my lashes are double, possibly even triple in length, noticeably stronger, and I would even say thicker too.
2) I no longer have straight oriental lashes, but curly long lashes - no need for an eyelash curler, but I do use my Shiseido Eyelash curler when I want the Extra-Wow factor.
3) No longer have to cake on my mascara...believe it or not, one layer of mascara is all I need. I actually wouldn't need mascara on, but I like the 'almost fake' look.
4)I have received compliments from my colleagues in work, they cannot believe the stuff works, and they actually think I have eyelash extensions in! But I don't :)
5) No longer need eyelash extensions, or wear lash strips on a night out as I have 'false looking' lashes that are all real.
6) I have eyelashes which I am proud of.

Cons:

1) Price, it is pricey at the initial hit of purchasing, but because it actually helps your lashes grow longer and stronger, its worth the price in the long run.
2)I did have side effects in the first 3 weeks - dark eyelids on the edges, Extra facial hair growth (which I waxed and plucked), stinging and puffiness, however I persevered and I no longer have these side effects. If you have these side affects for longer, then I would stop using it.
3)Addictive, as I want to use this everyday as I would rather have stupidly long lashes than what I had before. I do think I'll calm it down a bit over the next few weeks and start using it every few days instead of daily.

The one thing I would say, which others have also re-iterated, BE PATIENT....after 3 weeks of use is when I truly noticed a difference....Before that, I was thinking 'this doesnt work' but think about how fast does your hair on your head grow normally? Not that fast, so please be patient with the growing cycle. It will work! I literally looked at my eyes in the mirror one morning, and the length of my eyelashes hit me! I am still gobsmacked every morning when I look in the mirror.

I hope this review has been helpful, and can post images of before and after if required.

xxx

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful.


on 9/19/2014 4:39:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Ok so this product really works. I used it for a few month and my lashes got longer and thicker

BUT

this product darkened my whole eye area (at first i didn't understand that it was this product the culprit...) and worse of all i had hair growing under my eyes and on top of my cheek...was really ugly.

So i searched on the internet if other people had this hair growth problem and i noticed that a lot complained about the darkening of eye area, so that's when i understood that it was the fault of this product i stopped it and fortunately everything got back in order (hair and dark color disappeared)

Now i am going to finish it on my brows and will never buy again.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 8/5/2014 11:39:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Been using this for 6 months now. I can see my lash really grow longer. Used it everynight before went to bed. Its really good!


on 6/24/2014 3:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It's one of those products that look gimmicky but it actually works!
I was super sceptical about Revitalash, but after doing heaps of research and watching reviews on youtube, I gave in and purchased mine off eBay from seller 'belowcostpricedealers'
which I found was way more affordable than any of the other deals I had seen on the internet. For me, it took about 2 - 3 weeks to see results, but I noticed a massive difference in my lashes - length and thickness wise, and I also noticed my eyelashes (which a naturally stick straight) started to have a bit of a curl in them. I am beyond amazed and SO happy with the results! Been using it for 4 months straight and I'm not even half way through the bottle! Definitely worth the money and I will continue to repurchase until something better comes out :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 2/9/2014 3:01:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This product has bought my lashes back from the dead! I had lash extensions for years and they really took a toll on my natural lashes. I had them removed recently and was horrifed at how short my natural lashes were. I waited months for them to grow and there was hardly any growth. I ended up getting extensions again but before having them removed, this time around I purchased some revitalash. It made such a difference! I have never seen my natural lashes this long. I am very pleased.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 10/30/2013 5:15:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Have been using this for 2-3 months now, every single day (sometimes twice a day). Have not had any problems, like eyelashes falling out as some of you have said. Lashes are longer and I've now had them permed (AMAZING). There's still plenty of product left in the bottle 3 months on so I'll happily keep on going with it until it's all gone. Revitalash + eyelash perming is the way to go. For more honest reviews, 'like' Face Up To It on Facebook, Twitter @YoCalliss, yocalliss.wordpress.com. Thanks :)


Top Rated Lash Treatments

image

RevitaLash

219 reviews


Back to Top