Everyday Minerals B and B

3.8

33 reviews

66% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $

Not tested on animals

INGREDIENTS



on 6/30/2012 11:10:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Head over heels for this blush. I love how velvety smooth this looks and grateful that it does not emphasize my pores. It has everything I look for in a blush and more. I generally avoid muddy looking blushes like the plague and this one is not muddy at all. It conceals your flaws and hides your pores. In the container it looks terrecotta/peach color but on your skin it shows up as a tanissh muted peach possibly a little pink. That's how it shows up on my skin at least.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This is just a tad too shimmery for me i feel, also the colour is really bright which wasn't what i really wanted! :( & i just dont like all of EDM packaging, they have heaps of awesome stuff but the packaging makes application really messy!>.<


on 11/12/2009 10:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this color. It's a really pretty warm peachy coral and it looks great on my skin because I am lightly tan and have overall warm skintone. I think if you have warm skintone with a yellow or beige or pink base this will look sooo great on you.


on 6/30/2009 4:08:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I recently recieved my sample order from everyday minerals and I was really excited to try this blush. It's a very pretty peachy, coral color and perfect for my skin tone. It appears to be extremely shimmery but when you apply it it's very pretty and not overpowering. I love the color and it is so pigmented but do have a one problem with it. I found it really hard to blend and I'm thinking its just my brush but i haven't had any problems with it when i use my other blushes. Also, I might have to press it because it's just so messy as is any loose powder but overall, it's worth trying out.


on 5/7/2009 1:13:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Ok, first of all this is just NOT my color, way too dark for my skintone... that being said, this is a very pretty deep peach/coral color... however it seemed to change color after a few hours, turning into a really bright orange shade. For the record I don't have oily cheeks (that can sometimes "turn" a color)...Would definitely work better on darker skintones. This one is going up for swap.


on 3/6/2009 1:40:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

this blush looks beautiful.. makes me glow:) i have the sample but u only need so much so it will last a while!


on 1/31/2009 1:32:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This color is beautiful on brown skin (NW43). I love it. I apply it with my MAC 187 layered over a bit of MAC MSF So Ceylon. There's enough pigment that it does show up. I received B&B in a sample kit. And after wearing it twice, I order 2 full sized containers... one for me and one to gift. This product is value priced. You get a lot in a full sized container for $8

I rated the product a 5 because the color is so pretty but I do have just one small issue with it. It doesn't last all day. I don't know where the color goes but after 5 or 6 hours, it's barely visable. ' love it anyhow!

.


on 1/12/2009 5:35:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

My skin tans very easily, and this color is perfect for the summer. I do find that it's a bit too orange-ish for me right now in the winter. Start out with just a little. Its quite pigmented. But very pretty.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

It looks pretty in the jar, but it just goes on as a dark orange on my light skin. It would probably work better for darker skin tones.


on 7/11/2008 10:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I got this in my free samples kit. I'm new to MM and applied WAY too much at first. [cue the clown music]. But with a bit of practice it looks great on me! I'm quite Casper-ish and I can STILL make this work. It doesn't look "brickish" to me either. I'd think of a dark brown/reddish clay color if it were described to me that way and mine is not. It's a warm coraly-wine color to me. It's not as orangey as it looks online by any means. It also has sparkle to it but that buffs away into a really nice glow. A little bit goes a long way and I can honestly say I love this blush because it makes my skin look fresh and natural. It's one of my favorites. If you get a sample kit with your order and don't really know what kind of blush or face color to get, try this. :)


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5140 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews
Hot Mama
212 Reviews
Frat Boy
51 Reviews


Top Rated Everyday Minerals Products

image

Daydream

33 reviews
Back to Top