Escada Sunset Heat Women

3.9

94 reviews

69% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/16/2015 5:18:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Perfect scent for Summer. Powdery floral, but not overwhelming.



on 4/6/2012 4:41:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

My experience was identical to Tori67's. Great tropical opening, followed by a cigarette drydown!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Smells good.
It is a soft sweet smell


on 4/14/2011 11:44:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have really enjoyed Escada's annual issue fragrances in the past. When I received this as a gift from Mom, I was, at first, excited. The packaging and the bottle are summery and fun. At first spray, I loved the citrusy scent. However, when it settled, it had an almost cigarette-like smell to it. It smelled awful and lingered around for a long time in my bedroom. The smell was so off-putting to me that I threw the bottle out after only a few sprays. Very disappointing!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/25/2011 3:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this perfume. It's perfect for summer. Bright and fruity its a sweet scent that makes you smell edible, and in my opinion a scent that is unique and hard to find. I've smelled other escada perfumes and this one is my hands down favourite.


on 10/26/2010 3:46:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I was really lucky and scored a gift set of this and the lotion for something like $25 a few years ago. This has been described already a hundred times over so I'll just chime in that I like it a lot also. It's citrussy and pineappley and sweet but not sickeningly so. It's just perfect, almost like a sherbet.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/23/2010 9:52:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This is such a beautiful fragrance, it has a distinctive fruity scent, like mangoes, peaches etc., Since it is an Eau de Toilette, it tends to not linger for long but I love it anyway! I've had it for a while but never gotten round to using it, this is now a staple for my summer holidays!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I love the scent of mangoes in Sunset Heat. It's a scent definitely made for the summer and always makes me feel cheerful.


on 5/27/2010 9:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I looove this perfume! I took it to Cozumel with me, and it was perfect for the warm nights... it just smells good and beachy and summery. It's sweet without smelling like a little girl, it's not musky or heavy, and it's not too floral. I would definitely buy this again!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/27/2010 9:09:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Plain and simple: it smells like summer, and makes me happy- perfect scent during warm weather because it is not overpowering.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1370 Reviews
Chance
959 Reviews
No.5
943 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
139 Reviews
Si
43 Reviews


Top Rated Escada Products

image

Taj Sunset

56 reviews
Back to Top