Smashbox Radiant

4.3

18 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 11/14/2013 2:20:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

An absolutely delicious sheer color of plum berry with hints of gold, silver, pink and violet shimmer. Just lovely on its own or paired over a lipstick. I like it applied over Revlon Lip Butter in Sugar Frosting.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 11/18/2011 10:03:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I absolutely love this gloss. This is the perfect shade of lip color for me, a true lip color but darker. I love the shine and sublte shimmer it gives, I love the consistency, it's not too sticky, and just the right amount of sheer. This is pretty near perfect.


on 3/11/2011 10:22:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Love this color! Lasts for a long time!!


on 1/16/2011 7:42:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It's too shimmery/glittery for me to wear, it looks like a frosted lipstick. It smells great, the glitter is a little gritty but not bad. It's a very pretty shade and isn't super sticky. Has lots going for it, it's just too glittery. Were I younger I would probably be more keen to use this.


on 7/14/2010 6:30:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Love this gloss. It's not too shimmery or sticky and lasts a reasonable time for a gloss. Radiant is a very pretty color - not too plummy, you can apply it very sheerly for a hint of color or coat it up. A+++


on 6/5/2010 8:29:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Absolutely gorgeous golden raspberry which on my skin makes me look like I was twice bitten..lol.

the Smashbox lg is not sticky or gooey, has a lovely scent and feels like heaven on the lips... lasts a reasonable time also.


on 4/15/2010 9:47:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I tried the tester on the back of my hand at the local BX today & it was just so pretty! Ive tried 2 other colors from SB & wasn't really impressed with either of them but this one i do like. I think this is a great color for redheads, which is amazing since were hard to match anything to. But i think it would look just as beautiful on many other gals too. Oh and the smell is nice, like caramel or something sweet.
EDIT: Upping this to a 5! This has turned out to be my fav gloss in color & consistancy. Total HG!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/17/2009 4:13:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Very pretty! A shimmering plum berry color all over my lips, I think this will be one of my new favorites. Looking at the tube I wasnt sure but it goes on sheer color. I have this in a large tube .20 oz.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love smashbox lipgloss. This lipgloss stays on and it makes my lips feel very soft. The radiant shade is sheer in color. It is a shimmery pink plum. I usually pair this shade with Ulta's Amethyst eyeshadow.


on 7/20/2008 5:31:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this gloss! Its my first Smashbox l/g so I have nothing really to compare it to, but it's def. inspired me to try other colors. I don't find it sticky at all, and the staying power is ok, not as long as I'd like. It's described as a shimmery pink plum, and I absolutely love the color! The shimmer is not OTT, it adds a nice sheen. I can't wait to try other colors!


Popular Lip Glosses


Deelight
Deelight
42 Reviews
Lipglass in Prrr
Lipglass in Prrr
856 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated Smashbox Products

image

Brow tech

359 reviews
Back to Top