April 18, 2014 | 1810 users online

Skincare - Body - Nivea - Hand Age Defying Creme with Coenzyme Q10



image 0

rated 4.2(21 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.2
  • 80% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 7/19/2012 9:27:00 AM More reviews by kansou

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

It's the best hand cream i've ever used, it leaves my hands baby extremely soft and moisturised, and yes i would buy it again, again and again!:)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/26/2012 1:55:00 PM More reviews by jorates

Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This has a great benefit/price ratio for an anti-age hand cream.
During the day I prefer Neutrogena for the moisturizing, but as an anti-age treatment this one is unbeatable, better even than thrice its price ones. In the morning, my upper hand and fingers look ten years younger. I wish I could get that with a face cream!
The smell is not very pleasant, but it not cloying and dissipates fast.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/23/2011 9:42:00 PM More reviews by sheidadentist

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

The best hand cream that I have ever used,even after 2 times I can say that it works great,my hands are sooooo soft and supple.I dont care about Q10 because the amount is very low but anyway its excellent and I love the smell too.It has a tiny amount of avobenzone written as Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane,so i dont use a seperate sunscreen for my hands when I use this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 7/13/2010 6:46:00 PM More reviews by Lonz

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Black, Other, Medium Eyes: Blue

Moisturizes well and doesn't smell too overpowering. Didn't like the greasy feel it left on my skin; I leave greasy fingerprints on everything I touch after using this stuff! Not good >.<
Decent for nighttime use though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 10/14/2009 3:00:00 AM More reviews by sfreeman87

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I received this as a sample and wasn't all that impressed. I like Glysomed better than this stuff. Nivea hand cream was too light to moisturise my hands properly and was too heavily scented. I wouldn't buy this, there are hand creams I like more I've bought before.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/27/2009 10:41:00 PM More reviews by rosetta1123

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Great hand cream. I don't know about the anti-aging claim but it is a very nice hand cream nonetheless. I think the consistency is more like a lotion than a thick cream. It is quickly absorbed into your skin and your hands are left feeling soft without that oily, sticky feeling. It's the perfect cream for hands that are just a little dry and not suffering from severe cracking.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 10/29/2008 9:00:00 PM More reviews by xxxhoneybflyxxx

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Bought this for $7 canadian. Not sure why our products here are so expensive! This cream is a dream, applies nicely to my hands when I need lotion esp in the harsh winters. I hate creams that leave your hands feeling sticky and this does not do that! Yay. The scent is pleasant and not overly powerful.

The only thing I hate about it, when I open it and if I am not extra careful, the lotion will spill out everywhere. Otherwise I love it and I will buy it agan!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/2/2008 12:25:00 PM More reviews by Nosage

Age: 36-43 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Excellent hand cream. I keep one in my bag, at the office and at home. (You can get some smaller sizes which is the one I keep in my bag.) I love applying this. It sinks in so fast with no sticky residue and is inexpensive. Inoffensive smell which does not linger. I would recommend.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/24/2007 9:10:00 AM More reviews by JMWT

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Other, Cool Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favourite hand creams. Moisturising, easily absorbed, non-greasy, light scent and great price. I took one lippy off because although the packaging claims this cream has UV filters, it does not state exactly the SPF.
UPDATE: Just to say, Nivea has now improved the formula of this hand cream by adding twice the amount of co-enzyme Q10 it had before.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/24/2007 12:50:00 PM More reviews by Metalbabe1984

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is my favourite hand cream because it's the only one that repairs the pesky hang nails that keep bothering me. they just won't go away. My hands are very dry and this stuff releives that. I am very impressed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No