BeneFit Cosmetics Dr Feelgood

2.4

950 reviews

31% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Corn Starch Modified, Diethylene Glycol Diethylhexanoate, Neopentyl Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Isosteryl Meopentanoate, Silica, Polyethylene, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Carnauba (Copernicia Cerifera) Wax, Tridecyl Trimelitate, Diethylene Glycol Diisononanoate, Chamomile (Anthemis Nobili) Flower Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Linoleate, Ascorbyl Palmitate


on 2/13/2015 10:07:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Yuck, did not like this stuff one bit. Gave it to my Mom after one use.

I used this as a primer before applying any makeup and it made my skin feel like I had rubbed a layer of car grease over it, I could feel my oiliness immediately and my skin felt uncomfortable. I do have oily skin though, so that may be why this did not work for me. The smell was nice and I did like the packaging.



Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I'm in Singapore where the weather is hot and humid. This works good for me. Just wished it came with a mirror!


on 1/4/2015 3:54:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Other, Medium

Eyes: Green

I find this to work very well for what I use it for...which is to fill in the "holes" on my face left from deep acne when I was younger. I use a small "spatula" to press it in to the holes...cover with a matt powder...let it set...then foundation


on 1/4/2015 3:16:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I honestly picked this up only for the packaging found it cute and handy ...took the small tin for 10 dollars I thought it would mattify my skin but it did not... it made my skin dry and I was not really happy with this product .... but it might work well for some one with oily skin ... xoxo


on 12/27/2014 10:18:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

First to make the review sounds fair, i need to explain that i live in the tropical country where heat and humid is one of my oily skin biggest enemy. And i can proudly say that this thing really does work well on my oily skin.... It doesnt break me out or dry the skin, it just keep the oil away for 12 hours straight ( yes i wear make up for quite long time due to my job) I used this goody stuff after moisturizer n sunscreen.... An though its pricey but i think its worth it, a little goes along away


on 11/3/2014 12:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

what a bloody overpriced silly product. it does absolutely nothing. it smells wonderful and the packaging is pretty but that's allll you're paying for...a nice smelling pretty looking useless balm. even benefit advertise it was.....well? it doesn't seem to be marketed as much either?
do not buy this, please.


on 10/31/2014 5:46:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Looks fabulous in the tin and smells gorgeous but just doesn't work. Dried my skin out, made my foundation look dreadful and sure didn't mattify.


on 10/31/2014 5:10:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This is a weird product.
Im not sure if your supposed to use it as primer or if you use it after you apply your makeup.
If you use it as your primer, its almost unlikely for you to put foundation on because it is waxy and gives your face a matte finish even for my super oily skin
However, if you use it after the makeup, for my super oily skin it works fine, and it don't get much oily as i use other powder. But if you have normal or dry skin, do not use it. Also i notice if i apply it after my makeup, the sponge come with the product is the thing i used to pat my face, it actually take away some of my makeup. So.. since its a little bit pricy, you might wanna do some sort of research before you buy it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 10/19/2014 6:44:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Oh my stars this is the worst! It is horrid. If you attempt to put this anywhere near your makeup you will end up having to scrub your face and start again. It is like rubbing shoe polish onto your face. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. You have been warned!


on 8/25/2014 7:44:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I don't understand this product at all. If you put it under foundation it creates a mottled finish and good luck applying it on top of your base. I've resorted to using it on my décolleté as a moisturiser just so I don't have to throw it away. A waste of money and I won't be repurchasing.


Popular Primer/ Correctors


Back to Top