December 18, 2014 | 1730 users online

Lotions/ Creams - Johnson & Johnson - Baby Cream



image 0

rated 4.3(15 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 80% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 5/4/2013 12:34:00 AM More reviews by ProductJunkieneedsherfix

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

While i am not a fan of the baby powder scent (wish they made the cream in the lavander scent) i LOVE this stuff. There is simply no other cream out there that makes my skin this soft. Very thick but absorbs well and keeps skin moisturized all day.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/8/2012 4:06:00 PM More reviews by Jade716

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

I never buy this kinda of stuff I get my stuff from the health food store and I never use anything with mineral oil. However I had a moment of "what the h*** lets do it". I closed my eyes and bought it and I actually LOVE it. My skin is super soft its so amazing. Like I said I don' t normally use this stuff and probably wont again but just this once hopefully wont hurt.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/7/2011 5:18:00 AM More reviews by aznmnkygrl808

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I have the baby cream in the tube form. Love using this after I shower/shave. It's thick but my skin just sucks it in. Also, I love the fact that it's not greasy. The scent smells so refreshing and relaxing. Def will repurchase! :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 3/21/2011 2:35:00 PM More reviews by CharismaSL

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Other Eyes: Brown

I recently bought this because I figured if this is safe to be used on babies then it'll be safe for use on pregnant ladies. I needed something with alot of moisturization yet non-greasiness and without a strong smell, and this is it. This body cream really impressed me! It comes in a nice baby pink tube and it really makes my skin ever so soft just like a baby's skin and without the greasiness. Also its only $3.99 (on sale) .. a fantastic discovery! I will ALWAYS purchase this. J&J please do NOT discontinue this body cream ever. EDIT: I don't know if its the hormones or not but I cannot stand the smell of this product any more especially since I tried the Aveeno Baby Moisturizing Cream which is fragrance-free. I much prefer Aveeno to this. This cream (J&J) has started to smell too synthetic(y).

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/20/2010 7:10:00 PM More reviews by pinkhart

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This pink bottle is heaven sent. Not only do I use it on my 2 year old son and in myself , but I also discovered another use: it makes a great makeup remover. One morning as my husband was taking his shower, my makeup remover was in the bathroom. Instead of waiting I decided to not wait and use my son's baby lotion. Oh it felt so so great. And even better it removed all my makeup, mascara included. Not a trace left behind. Afterwards I washed my face with J&J baby wash and quite frankly my face has never felt better.

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/5/2010 11:53:00 AM More reviews by MIJA_97

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

The creme on the tube is my favorite (NEW packaging)..LOVE the thickness of it...it keeps my body moisturized all day and smelling GREAT!!! I will use this forever!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/21/2010 4:27:00 AM More reviews by bijoubunnyx3

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

My favorite lotion! I put this on after I shower, before I go to bed. Moisturizes my skin and I love the subtle scent because it reminds me of my childhood<3 I also enjoy the lavendar lotion from johnson & johnson :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/13/2009 12:40:00 AM More reviews by beachblond

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine Eyes: Blue

I purchased this because it was $1.99 & I was curious to try it out. I'm not sure this is good enough for adults. I think Jergens & st Ives make better 24 hr moisturizers. The smell dries down to a nice baby smell but it sort of reminds me of how plastic smells. I don't think the tube is big enough for adult bodies. It's certainly not amazing or better than other grown up products. It's just ok.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/3/2009 6:42:00 PM More reviews by stopstaring

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Excellent skin protectant for very dry & itchy skin. Apply generously to wet skin and no itching in sight. Easier to spread than their Baby Oil Gel or Baby Oil, with the same moisture-sealing effects.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/12/2008 3:52:00 AM More reviews by Inuki

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This along with Nivea Creme are my travelling staples. The bright pink tube travels very easily and I use the product everywhere except for my face. It's quite good for re-hydrating skin after a day outside (high PPD ss dries out my skin). I also like that the scent lingers so I don't have to pack perfume.

Is this review helpful? Yes No