Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler

4.2

2122 reviews

76% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

:P


Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

LOVE THIS! it's a great investment but the annoying thing is that it came with only one replacement pad so it's always a hassle to go find those pads. Works great, esp on my asian lashes



on 2/23/2015 4:28:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love curling my lashes, but no matter how many times I hear a praise for this one - it won't change the fact that it just doesn't fit my eye shape! It is made in Japan and it is just too flat to reach the outer lashes of my eyes! The metal body, the uncomfortable handles, the side-bars that pinch the eyelid - ouch! If you want to try a curler that is truly unique, that is customized to your eye shape using 3D scanning app - check out: http://goo.gl/eF49wb


on 2/23/2015 1:30:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

If you ever need an eyelash curler, make sure you only buy this stuff. This is the only curler that works and lasts! Enough said!


on 2/8/2015 1:20:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is the best eyelash curler you will ever own !!!
It never kinks your lashes and it curls like a dream...
just buy it, you will never regret it.
I paid $24 for mine on sale, and it is worth twice that
in my opinion.
Comes in a cardboard box with a spare rubber.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/30/2015 12:08:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I have little eyes with short, sparse eyelashes and this is the only eyelash curler I've used for the past five years! I wouldn't recommend any other!


on 1/29/2015 8:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I have asian tapered double eyelids, this is probably the most effective eyelash curler I've tried (although I haven't tried the Shiseido curler yet). It's definitely expensive compared to most lash curlers in the market but it honestly does the trick if you have stubborn, super straight lashes. Shu Uemura really needs to sell the rubber eyelash curler refills because I don't want to be spending so much money for the same eyelash curler again when mine wears out because of the rubber.


on 1/12/2015 9:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have been using it for years (have been using the same curler for 4 years) and its definitely a product I'll be using for even longer! I'm not fond of curlers that are too cushioned and this curler isn't one of them. Lashes are curled well and stay curled, definitely a classic staple.


on 1/11/2015 6:18:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

The Shu Uemura eyelash curler is a well made product! I purchased the eyelash curler from Sephora for $24 in Canada. Most of the time, my lashes are kink free, however sometimes the curler doesn't get all my lashes at the ends so there is some kink there. I guess my eye shape isn't the best for this curler. I usually first curl the middle part of my lashes and then angle the curler is a way to curl the ends of the lashes. Still. I'm very impressed with this curler's ability to curl my lashes, they look so long and beautiful. With mascara, my lashes look doll like.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

EPIC! Holds curl and gives that wonderful curl not a KINK! Just buy It already


on 12/30/2014 12:57:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

WOW this is a great eye lash curler.
You can really feel how it lifts the lashes and really gets to the root of them!
It also dosen't put pressure or hurt, my fav eye lash curler by far.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
65 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
25 Reviews
the sponge
634 Reviews
Mia
1028 Reviews
Baby Foot
25 Reviews

Top Rated Shu Uemura Products

image

Eyelash Curler

2122 reviews
Back to Top