July 26, 2014 | 1046 users online

Treatments (Face) - Arbonne - NutriminC RE9 REversing Gelee Transforming Lift

no image

rated 3.0(11 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 2 of 5 on 1/28/2013 10:11:00 PM More reviews by flyingwind66

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

Note, before I express my comments, that I am not exclusively using products from this line and therefore, my unsatisfactory reaction to this product might be from chemically uncomplimentary ingredients from using 2 different brands.

I used this product for about 12 days or so. First it gave me a strange, wax-like texture to my face and then a couple days later, my skin became dry and flaky... I do not recommend this product.

I do like that the pump gave the right amount of product to spread on my face though I felt it should have been shorter since the height to base-area ratio made it unstable and could be easily knocked over.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/9/2010 9:46:00 PM More reviews by pawnshop

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Fine Eyes: Green

As a makeup gypsy, I rarely buy anything twice.
This is an exception.
It gives my skin an excell. temporary lift and a beautiful glow that is very fresh looking.
After it compleatly dries ,I use a moisturizer over this, and have great results
My skin is very dry and this product is works.
I am on my third or fourth bottle.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 1/27/2010 8:30:00 PM More reviews by cricardo

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I was told by the Arbonne rep that this product would not only firm up my face but would work as a primer under my makeup (I have pretty oily skin so I wear a primer on my forehead and on/around my nose). I noticed absolutely no difference in the firmness of my face except for a temporary dry feeling. On top of that, after applying my makeup, this stuff literally pilled and peeled off and kept coming off in little bits all day!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 6/28/2009 8:51:00 PM More reviews by anjabull

Age: 44-55 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I just tried this product and could feel my face burning within a couple of minutes, it turned my whole face beet red... won't be using it again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/3/2009 6:25:00 PM More reviews by fish9girl

Age: 36-43 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

My sister bought me this product for Xmas and I liked it. It made my skin smooth and had a glow. It worked great under make up.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 12/21/2007 11:47:00 PM More reviews by addysmom

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I really don't think this stuff did anything for me, but I really don't need something that lifts. The only place I use it is around my eyes and orbital area. Maybe it would work for someone who really needs lifting power.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 11/11/2007 1:41:00 PM More reviews by barberree

Age: 36-43 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

This product slightly did to my face what it claims -- lifted it a bit. i doubt anyone would've noticed. i understand that many swear by this product, so it may work for you. my face is not in need of a dramatic lift at this time, so there may be more noticeable results on someone with skin that isn't as elastic.

unlike many facial treatment companies, Arbonne has packaging down pat -- hygenic, less chance of active ingredients oxidizing. LOVE the pump! plus, you can see how much you have left.

it's highly recommended you get a few packet samples from a rep before buying this product outright. however, i will say the consistency is lovely and soothing. continued >>

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 8/9/2006 10:30:00 PM More reviews by starskye

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I have to say that I was looking for an alternative to what I wear now...Lift Fusion by Fusion beauty. I absolutley love Lift Fusion but because of it's price, I figure I'd give this Re9 Lift a try. Because I see and know the difference Lift Fusion does for my skin, Re9's Lift wasn't a real plus for me. But then again, it costs about a $100 less than Lift Fusion. So for the sake of this review and if I can't ever spend the money for Lift Fusion again, I would repurchase this re9 lift until i could find a much improved, cheaper version of temporary lift creams. BUT I STILL LOVE List Fusion!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 2/2/2006 4:13:00 PM More reviews by ecallaw

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

Made my skin EXTREMELY OILY and clogged EVERY pore I had!! I suffered with whiteheads for almost a month after beginning use. Having cease usage and using Erno Laszlo again, my face has cleared up. Did not notice any lifting effect and believe this is all a hype. Is Arbonne out of business yet?!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/20/2005 5:55:00 PM More reviews by ilddd3

Age: Unknown Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I like this product because it is easy to apply. I have been using Arbonne for 2 months and this is one of my favorite products. Before we go out, my friends come over and use my bottle to give themselves a little lift.

Is this review helpful? Yes No