Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Energizing Moisture Lotion

3.6

9 reviews

66% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/14/2012 6:15:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I really like this moisturiser because it gives you an excotic beachy smell, and works great on the the skin by deeply nourishing your body. I find that it doesn't give you that caked feel about a moisturiser which is a good thing also it isn't sticky in any way I find. I recommend this gorgeous moisturiser if you want to attract the man of your dreams.



on 8/21/2011 5:06:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Really like this moisturiser - I thought it might be a bit too light for my crazy dry complexion, but I've been using it daily for a couple of months and my skin is in really good condition. It's lightweight and non-sticky, and seems to sink into the skin and be absorbed very quickly. Love the scent too. Not a fan, however, of the glass packaging - it's heavy and slippery and fussy which makes taking it on monthly trips for work pretty annoying.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/4/2011 10:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I brought this in the newly packaged pump form. The scent is faint, much lighter than the fragrance. I like to layer the green tea spray over it to make the scent last longer on me. As for the moisturizer, it is light-weight, non-greasy and absorbs very easily. I like using it as a hand-cream/body lotion since I prefer non-scented lotions for the face.


on 7/7/2010 6:07:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I bought this on sale and it's a good light weight lotion for summer during the day as it has SPF 15. It sinks in very fast and is pretty good for wearing under makeup. Other than that, I don't feel it has any extra benefits for my skin. Probably would not repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/4/2008 12:42:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Nice fragrance, rich moisuture, lovely pack.
I like it.


on 12/8/2007 8:19:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is a nice light weight lotion. I like to use it in the summer.It has a fresh scent which I love. The moisture didn't last long enough for me so I added a few drops of jojoba oil and it was perfect after that.


on 4/14/2007 1:23:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I found this product at Sally's Beauty at a great price, $19.99 vs. $35.00 in department stores. Always cautious, always saving receipts and ready to return as I have extremely sensitive skin; break out, get rashy, eyes burn, scaley you name it. I am also very picky and want to look as close to perfect as I can! (getting to be more of a FT job as I approach 40 ) I am loving this Green Tea Energizing oil free moisturizer! No burning eyes or skin which I was a little concerned about because of the 15 spf and the citrus fragrance but all is good (used for 6 wks now). No rash, clogged pores or break outs, EXTREMELY rare for me. It has a light glowy hydrating finish which I love, it makes my skin look moist and healthy not greasy. I do not like a matte, chalky look because it amplifies any lines or imperfections on me. Do not be afraid to try this because it reallys does the job of a light moisturizer/sunscreen/ make-up base.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 11/13/2005 6:59:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I received this as a sample as well which lasted 2 days. initially thought was i love the smell. it actually smells like green tea, but in a sutle way. its a good lightweight moisturiser (i have normal skin). i would love to buy this along with the cleanser but its too expensive for everyday use for me. love the product though.


on 10/16/2005 9:51:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Other, Relaxed, Other

Eyes: Brown

Receive this as a sample and I have to say that I am not a fan. I have comb skin and this lotion is way too sticky for my liking. When I apply it on after cleansing it feels like its going to produce little balls anytime soon! (This is rare as I have yet to came across a lotion like this). It has a strong citrus ornage smell which I ususally wouldnt mind, but it not too comfortable about having a moisturer smelling like that. Dont waste your money and buy something else!


Popular Moisturizers


Strobe Cream
Strobe Cream
441 Reviews
Magic Cream
Magic Cream
33 Reviews
Sweet Almond Oil
Sweet Almond Oil
200 Reviews
Moisturizing Cream
Moisturizing Cream
1283 Reviews
Back to Top