LUSH Mask of Magnaminty

4.1

545 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Bentonite Gel, Kaolin, Honey (Mel), Talc, Ground Aduki Beans (Phaseolus), Glycerine, Evening Primrose Seeds (Oenothera biennis), Peppermint Oil (Mentha piperita), African Marigold Oil (Tagetes erecta), Vanilla Absolute (Vanilla planifolia), *Limonene, Perfume, Chlorophyll, Methylparaben. *Naturally occurs in essential oils


on 7/6/2015 5:29:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Love it! I thought Dark Angels was my #1... I like the exfoliation of Aduki beans and tingle effect of peppermint that leaves me feeling fresh and lively. Mask of Magnaminty also clears my face of break outs much quicker.



on 7/3/2015 12:44:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Okay so I've only used this product once so maybe I'm rushing into things but I FREAKING LOVE THIS FACE MASK.

i've been struggling with bumps under my skin recently and although this mask did not completely eradicate them it definitely helped my skin out a bunch, my skin looked and felt clearer and smoother after I used this mask and just a whole lot more detoxed! detoxing is probably the best word to describe this mask with. Even if you find this mask doesn't help with acne ,which I'm sure it will, it feels beautiful on the skin, like it's really giving it a good clean that you need once a week! It just gives a beautiful feeling you don't get with clay or charcoal masks.

I'll be adding more info in a few weeks as to wether this mask helped my skin with its bumps or not.


on 7/2/2015 10:30:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I got a sample of this expecting amazing things since I have read so many reviews about it. I actually have pretty fair skin, not too oily not too dry. When I first put the mask on it felt amazing, I love the cooling sensation on your face. I left it on for 30 minutes and rinsed it off. The next day my face was extremely oily, sticky and looked washed out, discolored. I was very disappointed and will not be purchasing this one.


on 7/2/2015 10:14:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I may be a bit biased, because I've only used this mask once so I'm not sure what it's long0term effects are. Nonetheless, the one time I did use it, it did AMAZING things for my skin.

Pros:
-cleared up my skin the following morning
-feels fresh
-restores color

Cons:
-face feels fry afterwards
-mint is a bit too powerful/can be irritating


on 7/1/2015 6:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is a really nice refreshing face mask


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I absolutely love this mask. It does everything I want in a mask.

A) Has a benefit.
B) Make me feel luscious when using it!
C) Natural.
D) Affordable.
E) NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS <3

Will never stop buying it :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/19/2015 5:05:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

metylparaben? wtf lush?


on 6/19/2015 4:34:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

amazing mask! even better when you put it in the fridge. i love the tingly feeling. it literally feelings like everything is being pulled out of your pores.


on 6/19/2015 8:48:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

So good for oily congested skin and spots. I sleep in it if I have a red, blind pimple.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love this mask! It's not a reparative mask or anything, but I just feel fresh after using it! Doesn't necessarily help any problems with my skin, but it's a good weekly little treat for it.


Popular Masks


Mint Julep Masque
4217 Reviews
Aspirin Mask
2238 Reviews
Back to Top