Burt's Bees Buttermilk Bath Pint/Envelope [DISCONTINUED]

4.3

10 reviews

80% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

Not tested on animals
Burt's Bees is a Cruelty-Free Subsidiary.

INGREDIENTS



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love these. They are single use, and pretty much the same price as LUSH baths if you consider it. A perfect product to get all your friends and family addicted to Burt's Bees. :) I love their sample size things. So cute and irresistable, I can't help but pick up a kit.



on 3/10/2004 9:08:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is another one I'm crazy about, b/c I use it on my baby and myself. I love the scent, fresh and sweet and the packaging is just adorable (glass pint). I use old ones as flower vases. It leaves my and and my son's skin silky and sweet smelling. Wonderful!


on 8/12/2003 12:33:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

if only this were a wee bit less $$$. this is a really nice product but i like to use more than the bottle says. leaves the water nicely scented and your skin soft. this is a real stress relief for me at the end of the day.


on 7/8/2003 5:05:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like the smell of this bath product. It doesn't really moistuize the skin, but it smells so nice while I soak away the stresses of the day.


on 2/15/2003 11:47:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

it sort of moisturizes by leaving a film on your skin after you've soaked in it. doesn't foam, just turns the water semi-opaque (as if you've already washed and there's soap and shampoo in it). the fragrance is non-descript.


on 12/21/2002 9:06:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very mild and pleasant to use. Gentle, too!!


on 4/15/2002 12:45:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Love the milk bottle packaging. This stuff is great and highly and sweetly scented like the rest of the baby bee stuff. Does not bubble up but softens and scents skin. Love it!


on 4/10/2002 12:58:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this stuff! If you look on the label, it is made of evaporated milk and it's so good for the skin! I enjoy soaking in this stuff and the smell is very soothing! It is a bit expensive, but IMO worth every penny!


on 2/22/2002 3:15:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this stuff. It softens my bath and smells light and sweet. If it were cheaper I would buy it by the truckload!


on 1/5/2002 6:24:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I tried this in the envelope form (enough for one bath, cost- $3) and really loved it. It has that wonderful light honey-type scent that Burt's has made famous and made my skin soft. It smells SO good I would buy it over and over! I do wish it were more moisturizing, but it is still a lovely product!


Popular Bath Treatments


Epsom Salt Bath
109 Reviews
Sex Bomb
158 Reviews
Bath Bombs
99 Reviews


Top Rated Burt's Bees Products

image

Fig Lip Shimmer

51 reviews
Back to Top